Bengal Under-19s v Rajasthan Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group C)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Kalyani on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal Under-19s won by 4 wickets
PointsBengal Under-19s 4; Rajasthan Under-19s 0
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, TK Handu
RefereeBK Sadashiva
ScorersR Sadhu, K Saha
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-19s (1) 124/8 (Banerjee 52*, Pakray 4*)
Close of play day 2Rajasthan Under-19s (2) 208/9

Rajasthan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PI Sharmac SP Goswami b Das1732434- 
MD Sharmalbw b Das821371- 
+Awijit Singhb Anwar Abdul2710-- 
RD Bistnot out39561164- 
ST Khatrib Anwar Abdul914202- 
AH Tiwaric BM Goswami b Anwar Abdul049-- 
*Mohammad Ahmedc and b Das710181- 
Azharuddin Khanb Anwar Abdul1812-- 
Gajendra Singhc SP Goswami b Anwar Abdul032-- 
Mohammad Ariflbw b Pakray623271- 
RR Dhillonrun out01117-- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 31.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (MD Sharma, 8.1 ov), 2-26 (PI Sharma, 8.6 ov), 3-30 (Awijit Singh, 9.6 ov), 4-46 (Khatri, 13.6 ov), 5-50 (Tiwari, 15.2 ov), 6-63 (Mohammad Ahmed, 18.5 ov), 7-74 (Azharuddin Khan, 21.1 ov), 8-74 (Gajendra Singh, 21.4 ov), 9-92 (Mohammad Arif, 27.4 ov), 10-97 (Dhillon, 31.2 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das16   2373-1
Anwar Abdul13.21535--
Pakray2   201--

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RB Banerjeenot out521191878- 
JB Royc Mohammad Ahmed b Dhillon2712-- 
+SP Goswamic MD Sharma b Mohammad Arif355-- 
AN Daslbw b Dhillon187-- 
AP Bhowmickc Bist b Mohammad Arif1017232- 
AA Nandyb Azharuddin Khan510171- 
B Amitc MD Sharma b Khatri046-- 
PP Shawb Khatri23416731 
BM Goswamib Dhillon623301- 
SL Pakrayc MD Sharma b Dhillon4391- 
Anwar Abdulb Dhillon032-- 
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Roy, 2.2 ov), 2-8 (SP Goswami, 3.2 ov), 3-11 (Das, 4.5 ov), 4-26 (Bhowmick, 9.5 ov), 5-33 (Nandy, 12.5 ov), 6-40 (Amit, 13.6 ov), 7-93 (Shaw, 30.5 ov), 8-120 (BM Goswami, 37.4 ov), 9-124 (Pakray, 39.1 ov), 10-124 (Anwar Abdul, 39.4 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Arif9   1292--
Azharuddin Khan4   010112
Khatri7   12821-
Gajendra Singh2   050--
Tiwari1   050--
Mohammad Ahmed2   110--

Rajasthan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Sharmalbw b Das6211413711- 
PI Sharmalbw b Pakray29681285- 
+Awijit Singhb Das811131- 
RD Bistc Bhowmick b BM Goswami2245712- 
ST Khatric Nandy b BM Goswami29901243- 
AH Tiwaric SP Goswami b Das224-- 
*Mohammad Ahmedc and b Das41010-- 
Azharuddin Khanc Das b Pakray3182714- 
Gajendra Singhc and b BM Goswami022-- 
Mohammad Arifc SP Goswami b Das122441-1 
RR Dhillonnot out0714-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)11
Total(all out, 73.1 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-101 (MD Sharma, 28.1 ov), 2-107 (PI Sharma, 29.6 ov), 3-110 (Awijit Singh, 31.1 ov), 4-147 (Bist, 47.5 ov), 5-148 (Tiwari, 48.3 ov), 6-152 (Mohammad Ahmed, 50.6 ov), 7-185 (Khatri, 62.1 ov), 8-185 (Gajendra Singh, 62.3 ov), 9-197 (Azharuddin Khan, 69.2 ov), 10-210 (Mohammad Arif, 73.1 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anwar Abdul5   1190--
Pakray14   2372--
Amit6   1260-6
BM Goswami20   3593--
Nandy2   090--

Bengal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RB Banerjeec MD Sharma b Gajendra Singh939671- 
JB Royc Tiwari b Mohammad Arif069-- 
AP Bhowmickc PI Sharma b Khatri56648982 
AA Nandyc MD Sharma b Khatri511141- 
+SP Goswamic PI Sharma b Dhillon2044483- 
AN Daslbw b Mohammad Arif3460805- 
PP Shawnot out4066938- 
B Amitnot out122844-- 
BM Goswamidid not bat      
SL Pakraydid not bat      
Anwar Abduldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)9
Total(6 wickets, 52.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Roy, 1.6 ov), 2-55 (Banerjee, 14.4 ov), 3-66 (Nandy, 17.3 ov), 4-79 (Bhowmick, 21.6 ov), 5-105 (SP Goswami, 30.3 ov), 6-147 (Das, 42.2 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dhillon12   0481--
Mohammad Arif8   4132-1
Azharuddin Khan4   0220-2
Khatri13   3392--
Gajendra Singh9   1271-2
Mohammad Ahmed1   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive