Andhra Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group C)
VenueMunicipal Stadium, Kalyani on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAndhra Under-19s 0; Saurashtra Under-19s 2
UmpiresPS Godbole, BSP Rao
RefereeBK Sadashiva
ScorersR Sadhu, K Saha
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-19s (1) 16/1 (Kranthi Kumar 12*, Sandeep 0*)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-19s (2) 73/3 (RR Dave 30*, Vasavada 8*)

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CN Daveb Dinesh Kumar82325--  
+KH Makwanac Mukrumali b Sivakumar2543524-  
*RR Davelbw b Prasad551121607-  
AV Vasavadab Prasad8617122814-  
CH Rajpurac Mukrumali b Prasad71622--  
SH Ranac Mukrumali b Dinesh Kumar43133--  
HP Chauhanc Bharat Reddy b Prasad1362711-  
BM Gorc Mukrumali b Bharat Reddy32029--  
BN Jadejac Sandeep b Prasad19212121  
SA Gohilc Mukrumali b Prasad8682-  
JA Odedranot out016--  
Extras(3 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 83.2 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (CN Dave, 5.5 ov), 2-59 (Makwana, 13.4 ov), 3-153 (RR Dave, 43.4 ov), 4-164 (Rajpura, 49.1 ov), 5-187 (Rana, 58.3 ov), 6-203 (Vasavada, 71.1 ov), 7-214 (Chauhan, 77.5 ov), 8-220 (Gor, 78.6 ov), 9-235 (Gohil, 81.5 ov), 10-242 (Jadeja, 83.2 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sivakumar17   370134
Dinesh Kumar15   2262--
Deepak Kumar7   1270-4
Bharat Reddy17   5441--
Prabhu Kiran1   010--

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Kranthi Kumarlbw b Odedra477--  
V Sandeepc Chauhan b Jadeja1730442-  
M Dinesh Kumarlbw b Odedra526431-  
D Prabhu Kiranc RR Dave b Gor3757916-  
*BA Sumanthlbw b Gohil1734413-  
K Bharat Reddylbw b Odedra37871114-  
D Mohsin Bashac CN Dave b Gor042--  
M Deepak Kumarb Odedra1426313-  
D Sivakumarb Jadeja2153814-  
+M Mukrumalist Makwana b Gor1140411-  
GVS Prasadnot out054--  
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 61.2 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Kranthi Kumar, 1.4 ov), 2-28 (Sandeep, 10.1 ov), 3-28 (Dinesh Kumar, 11.1 ov), 4-65 (Sumanth, 20.3 ov), 5-106 (Prabhu Kiran, 30.2 ov), 6-106 (Mohsin Basha, 30.6 ov), 7-131 (Deepak Kumar, 39.5 ov), 8-150 (Bharat Reddy, 49.4 ov), 9-177 (Mukrumali, 60.1 ov), 10-177 (Sivakumar, 61.2 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Odedra21   3494--
Gohil5   0221--
Gor19   4393--
Chauhan4   190--

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KH Makwanalbw b Prasad1436663-  
CN Daveb Sivakumar0514--  
HP Chauhanc and b Prasad1743412-  
*RR Davenot out1002072509-  
AV Vasavadac Sumanth b Prasad621261916-  
CH Rajpuralbw b Dinesh Kumar93029--  
SH Rananot out21718--  
BM Gordid not bat      
BN Jadejadid not bat      
SA Gohildid not bat      
JA Odedradid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 nb, 2 w)9
Total(5 wickets, declared, 76.3 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (CN Dave, 2.5 ov), 2-33 (Makwana, 13.3 ov), 3-38 (Chauhan, 15.2 ov), 4-178 (Vasavada, 62.3 ov), 5-206 (Rajpura, 71.4 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sivakumar16   4471-3
Dinesh Kumar17   44112-
Deepak Kumar9   1290-2
Bharat Reddy9   1280--
Prabhu Kiran1   070--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Kranthi Kumarrun out1824313-  
V Sandeepc RR Dave b Odedra2420374-  
D Prabhu Kiranlbw b Gohil4152627-  
*BA Sumanthnot out1561721-  
K Bharat Reddynot out1115--  
M Dinesh Kumardid not bat      
D Mohsin Bashadid not bat      
M Deepak Kumardid not bat      
D Sivakumardid not bat      
+M Mukrumalidid not bat      
GVS Prasaddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(3 wickets, 26 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Kranthi Kumar, 6.1 ov), 2-46 (Sandeep, 7.3 ov), 3-96 (Prabhu Kiran, 21.5 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jadeja6   0250-1
Odedra6   0281-1
Gor7   0280--
Gohil5   1171--
Vasavada1   010--
Rajpura1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive