Delhi Under-19s v Rajasthan Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group C)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDelhi Under-19s 2; Rajasthan Under-19s 0
UmpiresCK Nandan, MS Viswanath
RefereeMY Ranade
ScorersP Chatterjee, A Das
Close of play day 1Delhi Under-19s (1) 335/3 (Kohli 145*, Nagar 36*)
Close of play day 2Rajasthan Under-19s (1) 25/0 (PI Sharma 16*, MD Sharma 6*)

Delhi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+T Jainlbw b Khatri2739605-  
K Haritc Awijit Singh b Mohammad Ahmed4572977-  
K Raic MD Sharma b Bist691642158-  
V Kohlic Gajendra Singh b Mohammad Ahmed191286372212  
Y Nagarc MD Sharma b Jagsimran Singh4176955-  
V Tiharac Bist b Jagsimran Singh42831--  
TP Yadavc PI Sharma b Khatri057--  
Hemant Singhc Bist b Gajendra Singh1744482-  
*Narender Singhc MD Sharma b Khatri2220343-  
P Sangwanc MD Sharma b Gajendra Singh4651-  
I Sharmanot out69171-  
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 124.3 overs)443
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Jain, 13.2 ov), 2-79 (Harit, 22.4 ov), 3-250 (Rai, 74.1 ov), 4-340 (Nagar, 95.5 ov), 5-354 (Tihara, 103.2 ov), 6-359 (Yadav, 104.6 ov), 7-403 (Hemant Singh, 116.4 ov), 8-413 (Kohli, 119.2 ov), 9-418 (Narender Singh, 120.3 ov), 10-443 (Sangwan, 124.3 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dhillon13   157012
Mohammad Arif8   0410--
Jagsimran Singh19   46121-
Mohammad Ahmed24   1952--
Gajendra Singh21   4622--
MD Sharma3   0110--
Lamba3   0110--
Bist3   0101--

Rajasthan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Lambac Hemant Singh b Sangwan2447813-  
PI Sharmac Jain b Sangwan1511--  
MD Sharmab Sangwan011--  
RD Bistb Sangwan033--  
ST Khatric Tihara b Harit1444791-  
+Awijit Singhc Jain b Sangwan033--  
*Mohammad Ahmedlbw b Harit21421--  
Gajendra Singhc Sangwan b Narender Singh24718521  
Jagsimran Singhc Yadav b Sharma01012--  
Mohammad Arifc Yadav b Sharma611131-  
RR Dhillonnot out44048--  
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)9
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (PI Sharma, 2.2 ov), 2-7 (MD Sharma, 2.3 ov), 3-7 (Bist, 2.6 ov), 4-44 (Lamba, 14.2 ov), 5-44 (Awijit Singh, 14.5 ov), 6-45 (Khatri, 17.4 ov), 7-50 (Mohammad Ahmed, 19.4 ov), 8-53 (Gajendra Singh, 22.5 ov), 9-61 (Jagsimran Singh, 26.3 ov), 10-84 (Mohammad Arif, 40.3 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sangwan10   1325-6
Sharma12   3232--
Harit14   6142--
Narender Singh4.32121--

Rajasthan Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
PI Sharmac Jain b Sangwan1628412-  
MD Sharmalbw b Sangwan1039751-  
AS Lambac Kohli b Tihara491341626-  
RD Bistnot out11021426216-  
+Awijit Singhlbw b Tihara75151-  
ST Khatrinot out42801176-  
*Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
Gajendra Singhdid not bat      
Jagsimran Singhdid not bat      
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
RR Dhillondid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 83 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (PI Sharma, 8.2 ov), 2-41 (MD Sharma, 16.3 ov), 3-135 (Lamba, 52.3 ov), 4-148 (Awijit Singh, 56.1 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sangwan22   559272
Sharma14   9220--
Harit14   2560--
Narender Singh14   1420--
Yadav5   1200--
Tihara11   1362--
Nagar3   080--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive