Bengal Under-19s v Andhra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group C)
VenueJadavpur University Complex, Kolkata on 28th, 29th, 30th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-19s 0; Andhra Under-19s 2
UmpiresBA Jamula, SD Pargaonkar
RefereeMY Ranade
ScorersGK Roy, K Saha
Close of play day 1Andhra Under-19s (1) 257/3 (Sumanth 131*, Bharat Reddy 61*)
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-19s (1) 109/2 (Goswami 52*, Das 6*)

Andhra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Vamsi Manoharc Bhowmick b Amit175-- 
V Sandeepc Porel b Das3928-- 
D Prabhu Kiranlbw b Bhowmick3965867- 
*BA Sumanthc Mondal b Das206394512252 
K Bharat Reddyc Mondal b Amit7222829752 
G Appannac Mondal b Das31423-- 
D Sivakumarc Nandy b Amit3557865- 
+M Mukrumalinot out1633472- 
TK Ganesh Kumarrun out0310-- 
M Dinesh Kumarnot out015-- 
GVS Prasaddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)30
Total(8 wickets, declared, 133.5 overs)405
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Vamsi Manohar, 1.1 ov), 2-13 (Sandeep, 6.1 ov), 3-66 (Prabhu Kiran, 20.1 ov), 4-273 (Bharat Reddy, 96.6 ov), 5-283 (Appanna, 103.4 ov), 6-366 (Sivakumar, 124.2 ov), 7-394 (Sumanth, 130.6 ov), 8-398 (Ganesh Kumar, 132.6 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das30   3115322
Pakray36   15770--
Ansari21   55601-
Bhowmick6   01913-
Shaw3   0250--
Nandy11   1220--
Banerjee3   11002-
Mondal3   240--

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RB Banerjeec and b Prasad321231494- 
SS Mondalc Mukrumali b Dinesh Kumar52132-- 
+SP Goswamilbw b Sivakumar531281539- 
AN Dasb Bharat Reddy449815451 
AP Bhowmicklbw b Dinesh Kumar72128-- 
AA Nandyb Bharat Reddy6611214361 
WS Porelc Bharat Reddy b Dinesh Kumar31901133- 
PP Shawc Sandeep b Prasad01817-- 
B Amitc Sivakumar b Prasad1663792- 
AK Ansarinot out22761-- 
SL Pakraylbw b Prasad012-- 
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)32
Total(all out, 115.2 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Mondal, 7.3 ov), 2-64 (Banerjee, 39.3 ov), 3-110 (Goswami, 48.5 ov), 4-123 (Bhowmick, 55.1 ov), 5-214 (Das, 76.2 ov), 6-242 (Nandy, 90.2 ov), 7-253 (Shaw, 95.6 ov), 8-279 (Porel, 104.5 ov), 9-288 (Amit, 115.1 ov), 10-288 (Pakray, 115.2 ov)
Andhra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sivakumar29   4651-8
Dinesh Kumar18   74033-
Bharat Reddy31   126621-
Ganesh Kumar5   0240--

Andhra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Vamsi Manoharlbw b Porel11513-- 
V Sandeepnot out2815-- 
K Bharat Reddynot out011-- 
D Prabhu Kirandid not bat      
*BA Sumanthdid not bat      
G Appannadid not bat      
D Sivakumardid not bat      
+M Mukrumalidid not bat      
TK Ganesh Kumardid not bat      
M Dinesh Kumardid not bat      
GVS Prasaddid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, 4 overs)4
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Vamsi Manohar, 3.5 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Porel2   041--
Amit2   200--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive