Orissa Under-19s v Tamil Nadu Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group Semi-Final)
VenueKeenan Stadium, Jamshedpur on 11th, 12th, 13th December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresA Azim, AY Dandekar
ScorersParambir Singh, D Sethi
Close of play day 1Orissa Under-19s (1) 209/9 (Mangaraj 7*, Dhiraj Kumar 0*)
Close of play day 2Tamil Nadu Under-19s (1) 227/9 (Prabhu 20*, Pandiaraj 0*)

Orissa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Routc Mukund b Rangarajan939571- 
NB Beherab Pandiaraj2355894- 
+SD Sahooc Gopinath b Rangarajan622281- 
PR Sinhac Gopinath b Einstein271291522- 
SD Muliac Sanjeev b Prabhu611581856- 
OB Nayakc Mukund b Pandiaraj15212921 
*AK Jenab Rangarajan1340432- 
RP Sethic Mukund b Pandiaraj18405221 
AC Sahooc Gopinath b Pandiaraj16374211 
AG Mangarajnot out19304312 
Dhiraj Kumarb Sanjeev1816-- 
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 96 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Rout, 12.3 ov), 2-44 (SD Sahoo, 19 ov), 3-44 (Behera, 19.2 ov), 4-128 (Sinha, 61 ov), 5-151 (Nayak, 69.1 ov), 6-155 (Mulia, 71 ov), 7-175 (Jena, 81.4 ov), 8-190 (Sethi, 85.4 ov), 9-208 (AC Sahoo, 91.5 ov), 10-222 (Dhiraj Kumar, 96 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanjeev14   419111
Sriram7   3170--
Rangarajan25   10473--
Pandiaraj23   5604--
Prabhu14   5281--
Einstein12   2371-2
Ramkumar1   040--

Tamil Nadu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Suryaprakashb Mangaraj311181713- 
A Mukundb Dhiraj Kumar471081574- 
P Ramkumarlbw b Dhiraj Kumar12021-- 
N Einsteinc Sinha b AC Sahoo924332- 
+H Gopinathc SD Sahoo b AC Sahoo1732384- 
J Gowjith Subhashc Rout b Mangaraj12535-- 
*KM Sanjeevc Jena b AC Sahoo518614461 
K Sriramrun out2458723- 
M Rangarajanc SD Sahoo b AC Sahoo268-- 
M Prabhunot out3049675- 
R Pandiarajb AC Sahoo01927-- 
Extras(17 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)31
Total(all out, 89 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Mukund, 35.1 ov), 2-89 (Suryaprakash, 38.6 ov), 3-89 (Ramkumar, 41.1 ov), 4-112 (Einstein, 47 ov), 5-118 (Gopinath, 50.4 ov), 6-130 (Gowjith Subhash, 56.2 ov), 7-182 (Sriram, 72.1 ov), 8-190 (Rangarajan, 74.1 ov), 9-223 (Sanjeev, 82.4 ov), 10-244 (Pandiaraj, 89 ov)
Orissa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jena11   4230--
AC Sahoo26   769517
Dhiraj Kumar30   10782--
Mangaraj22   5552-4

Orissa Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NB Beherac Einstein b Sriram243-- 
PR Sinhab Pandiaraj5114910461 
+SD Sahooc Mukund b Sanjeev173-- 
AC Sahoob Sriram042-- 
*AK Jenac Gopinath b Sriram1119-- 
SD Mulialbw b Prabhu13102731- 
SS Routc Prabhu b Rangarajan108058-- 
RP Sethib Einstein481231087- 
OB Nayaknot out03224-- 
AG Mangarajnot out94025-1 
Dhiraj Kumardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(8 wickets, 68 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Behera), 2-? (SD Sahoo), 3-? (AC Sahoo), 4-17 (Jena, 4.5 ov), 5-69 (Mulia, 28.5 ov), 6-73 (Sinha, 33.4 ov), 7-103 (Rout, 50.6 ov), 8-141 (Sethi, 66.2 ov)
Tamil Nadu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanjeev4   1111--
Sriram11   3343--
Rangarajan13   5181--
Pandiaraj14   3341-1
Prabhu14   9151--
Einstein10   3201--
Gowjith Subhash1   030--
Suryaprakash1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive