Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Tripura Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group A)
VenueELF Vengsarkar Cricket Academy Ground, Mumbai on 8th, 9th, 10th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by an innings and 139 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 5 (Batting 1); Tripura Under-19s 0
UmpiresVV Karhadkar, S Lakshmanan
RefereeKD Mokashi
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 129/6 (Saini 14*, Saklani 7*)
Close of play day 2Tripura Under-19s (2) 51/3 (Sen Chowdhary 13*, Dey 1*)

Tripura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NN Sen Chowdharyst Saini b Vishal Sharma1949774- 
AS Dasc Dhawan b M Sharma12033-- 
*SS Roylbw b Saklani3570102-- 
SS Banikc Saini b Dhawan014-- 
AA Deyc Saklani b Vishal Sharma156-- 
+AA Royc Varun Sharma b Vishal Sharma079-- 
RK Dattac and b Saklani725261- 
RM Dasb Saklani2027343- 
AS Chakrabortyst Saini b Vishal Sharma81491- 
KS Dasc Varun Sharma b Saklani4641- 
D Roy Sarkarnot out079-- 
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (AS Das, 6.4 ov), 2-42 (Sen Chowdhary, 14.6 ov), 3-43 (Banik, 15.2 ov), 4-43 (Dey, 16.2 ov), 5-44 (AA Roy, 18.3 ov), 6-45 (Datta, 25.6 ov), 7-66 (SS Roy, 29.2 ov), 8-88 (Chakraborty, 32.2 ov), 9-97 (KS Das, 33.4 ov), 10-104 (RM Das, 37.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma6   1241-6
Narang6   2140--
Vishal Sharma13   2444--
Dhawan5   2811-

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Thakurb Datta41324-- 
R Chauhanc Dey b KS Das1552552- 
R Dhawanlbw b Chakraborty2146604- 
*Varun Sharmac Banik b KS Das104241-- 
M Mohilc Sen Chowdhary b Dey2952643- 
A Chaudharyc AA Roy b Dey2556583- 
+R Sainic AA Roy b KS Das143299312141 
A Saklanilbw b Dey651712146- 
M Sharmarun out (AA Roy)1250901- 
A Narangnot out1791021 
Vishal Sharmanot out8782- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)15
Total(9 wickets, declared, 132 overs)364
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-35, 3-51, 4-56, 5-107, 6-108, 7-262, 8-333, 9-346
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roy Sarkar6   0170-2
Datta14   1571--
RM Das17   2390--
Chakraborty30   587113
KS Das34   9903--
Dey31   11683--

Tripura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SS Royc Saini b M Sharma1167-- 
AS Daslbw b Vishal Sharma1444361- 
SS Banikb Saklani1425392- 
NN Sen Chowdharylbw b M Sharma2341604- 
AA Deyc Saini b Narang11313-- 
+AA Royc Saini b M Sharma1532543- 
RK Dattac Thakur b Saklani1235522- 
RM Dasb Saklani739501- 
AS Chakrabortynot out1838382- 
KS Dasc Dhawan b Saklani055-- 
D Roy Sarkarlbw b Saklani11114-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (SS Roy, 2.5 ov), 2-30 (AS Das, 8.6 ov), 3-37 (Banik, 11.5 ov), 4-51 (Dey, 15.5 ov), 5-70 (AA Roy, 22.4 ov), 6-79 (Sen Chowdhary, 26.3 ov), 7-100 (Datta, 33.3 ov), 8-107 (RM Das, 39.5 ov), 9-107 (KS Das, 41.4 ov), 10-121 (Roy Sarkar, 45.5 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma10   1303-6
Narang5   1211--
Vishal Sharma12   4291--
Dhawan6   1901-
Chaudhary4   0180-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive