Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Vidarbha Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group A)
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 1; Vidarbha Under-19s 1
UmpiresSN Bandekar, MS Viswanath
RefereeRR Jadeja
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 239/5 (Saini 54*, Saklani 35*)
Close of play day 2Vidarbha Under-19s (1) 136/4 (Patel 39*, Ubarhande 12*)

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Dhawanb Joshi3684966- 
M Thakurc Deshpande b Joshi541291686- 
*Varun Sharmalbw b Joshi1753452- 
M Mohilc Deshpande b Mohammad Karim1528372- 
A Chowdharyc Upadhyaya b Kadbe127162-- 
+R Sainic Deshpande b Kadbe771712408- 
A Saklanib Mohammad Karim591441916- 
A Narangc Deshpande b Kadbe912232- 
Vishal Sharmanot out3251605- 
Vijay Kumarrun out (Upadhyaya)63036-- 
A Ranalbw b Mohammad Karim014-- 
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)21
Total(all out, 128.3 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-102, 3-124, 4-132, 5-157, 6-291, 7-291, 8-301, 9-332, 10-338 (128.3 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wagh21   568022
Deshpande10   13001-
Joshi35   7933--
Kadbe19   8433--
Mohammad Karim34.310763--
Upadhyaya6   250--
Kolhar2   070--
Paunikar1   100--

Vidarbha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AV Kolharc Saini b Vijay Kumar451582007- 
HK Walkec Saini b Dhawan839541- 
AG Paunikarc and b Vijay Kumar1736483- 
*GD Upadhyayast Saini b Vijay Kumar012-- 
UR Patelst Saini b Vishal Sharma661842313- 
+AV Ubarhandec Thakur b Saklani6119724391 
AA Deshpandelbw b Vishal Sharma11726-- 
Mohammad Karimc and b Vishal Sharma25961611- 
VV Kadbenot out501151457- 
SB Waghc Varun Sharma b Chowdhary1035472- 
MK Joshinot out1128251- 
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)24
Total(9 wickets, 150 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-63, 3-63, 4-115, 5-198, 6-206, 7-234, 8-275, 9-295
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana25   840021
Narang15   5340-3
Dhawan6   0161--
Vishal Sharma47   15963--
Vijay Kumar21   2483-2
Saklani31   8611--
Chowdhary5   071--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive