Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group A)
VenueMiddle Income Group Ground, Bandra, Mumbai on 23rd, 24th, 25th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 5 (Batting 1); Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresS Rao, RD Risodkar
RefereeJC Umrigar
ScorersV Gupte, RS Prabhudesai
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 84/1 (Thakur 41*, Dadwal 27*)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-19s (2) 16/0 (Raji Lal 11*, Pradeep 4*)

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Raji Lalc Saini b Abhishek Kumar32265651 
A Pradeepc Mohil b M Sharma911222- 
PJ Santu Joseb Abhishek Kumar11117-- 
S Mohanrun out (Saklani)043-- 
PV Achuthanc Saini b Abhishek Kumar2339525- 
CP Rizwanst Saini b Vishal Sharma34931373- 
*ME Sanuthb Saklani834391- 
KJ Piousc Dhawan b Saklani034-- 
S Sulaimanlbw b Abhishek Kumar546759162 
D Muralidharanst Saini b Vishal Sharma1556601- 
PU Anthafnot out11721-- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 60.1 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-36, 3-36, 4-51, 5-77, 6-101, 7-102, 8-133, 9-178, 10-190 (60.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma9   1361-7
Rana5   1270-1
Abhishek Kumar16   15241-
Dhawan1   020--
Vishal Sharma15.142821-
Saklani13   2412--
Thakur1   010--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Dhawanc Raji Lal b Anthaf414161- 
M Thakurc Anthaf b Pious140257342161 
A Dadwalrun out (Rizwan)421381428- 
*Varun Sharmab Muralidharan413121- 
M Mohilc Sulaiman b Rizwan61415-1 
+R Sainic Sulaiman b Pious4570827- 
A Saklanilbw b Sulaiman4170787- 
M Sharmab Muralidharan4957798- 
Vishal Sharmac Raji Lal b Sanuth1526411- 
Abhishek Kumarnot out2528293- 
A Ranadid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 10 lb, 10 nb, 8 w)39
Total(9 wickets, declared, 113 overs)410
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-133, 3-143, 4-153, 5-243, 6-304, 7-313, 8-355, 9-410 (113 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anthaf15   544151
Sanuth39   71361--
Santu Jose8   2320--
Sulaiman11   1611-5
Muralidharan21   3382--
Rizwan9   046113
Pious10   132221

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Raji Lalc Dadwal b Vishal Sharma636998102 
A Pradeepc Thakur b Saklani12721101- 
PJ Santu Joselbw b Saklani281201303- 
S Mohanc Thakur b Vishal Sharma781171649- 
PV Achuthanc and b Vishal Sharma048-- 
CP Rizwanlbw b Saklani1519262- 
*ME Sanuthc Thakur b Vishal Sharma1117212- 
KJ Piousst Saini b Vishal Sharma021-- 
S Sulaimanc Mohil b Vishal Sharma11013-- 
D Muralidharannot out93846-- 
PU Anthafb Abhishek Kumar24644-- 
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 84.4 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-77, 2-83, 3-182, 4-204, 5-204, 6-204, 7-204, 8-216, 9-216, 10-229 (84.4 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma6   1210--
Abhishek Kumar10.43311-3
Rana7   120011
Vishal Sharma26   8656--
Saklani22   6443--
Thakur2   0100--
Mohil11   1350--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Dhawannot out6661- 
M Thakurnot out4161- 
A Dadwaldid not bat      
*Varun Sharmadid not bat      
M Mohildid not bat      
+R Sainidid not bat      
A Saklanidid not bat      
M Sharmadid not bat      
Vishal Sharmadid not bat      
Abhishek Kumardid not bat      
A Ranadid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 1.1 overs)10
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anthaf1   060--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive