Tripura Under-19s v Vidarbha Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group A)
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai on 23rd, 24th, 25th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVidarbha Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsTripura Under-19s 0; Vidarbha Under-19s 5 (Batting 1)
UmpiresKJ Anja, CR Mohite
RefereeShakti Singh
ScorersDS Joshi, PH Parab
Close of play day 1Tripura Under-19s (1) 217/8 (SS Roy 40*, AA Roy 19*)
Close of play day 2Vidarbha Under-19s (1) 182/2 (Paunikar 109*, Upadhyaya 20*)

Tripura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Dasb Kadbe45811166- 
TP Debb Lokhande1847733- 
AA Deyc Deshpande b Mohammad Karim451351738- 
NN Sen Chowdharyc Ubarhande b Wagh933341- 
RM Dasc Patel b Wagh517271- 
*SS Royc Paunikar b Lokhande602082699- 
RK Dattarun out (Kolhar)1332392- 
SS Baniklbw b Mohammad Karim11625-- 
AS Chakrabortyc Wagh b Mohammad Karim2109-- 
+AA Royb Lokhande22881172- 
KS Dasnot out048-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 16 nb, 1 w)27
Total(all out, 110.3 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-78, 3-105, 4-125, 5-146, 6-182, 7-185, 8-189, 9-246, 10-247 (110.3 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wagh24   12382--
Deshpande2   160--
Mohammad Karim36   11783--
Kadbe14   8201--
Joshi10   2290--
Upadhyaya2   140--

Vidarbha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AG Paunikarlbw b Chakraborty16029437122- 
AV Kolharlbw b Chakraborty26981123- 
UR Patelb KS Das2457604- 
*GD Upadhyayac RM Das b KS Das10916623473 
+AV Ubarhandec AA Roy b Datta1320191- 
Mohammad Karimb Chakraborty1520311- 
VV Kadbenot out95101- 
AA Deshpandedid not bat      
AP Lokhandedid not bat      
MK Joshidid not bat      
SB Waghdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)7
Total(6 wickets, declared, 109.1 overs)363
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-121, 3-301, 4-321, 5-347, 6-363 (109.1 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Datta15   1701--
Dey32   51140-1
RM Das5   1110--
KS Das42   11992--
Sen Chowdhary2   090--

Tripura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Dasb Joshi1738453- 
TP Debc Upadhyaya b Mohammad Karim1855791- 
AA Deyc Ubarhande b Mohammad Karim2050473- 
SS Banikc Kadbe b Lokhande1944574- 
RM Dasc Kolhar b Joshi41212-- 
*SS Royc Kolhar b Mohammad Karim1131392- 
RK Dattac Ubarhande b Lokhande056-- 
NN Sen Chowdharyc Patel b Lokhande011-- 
+AA Roynot out938432- 
AS Chakrabortyc Upadhyaya b Mohammad Karim32414-- 
KS Dasb Mohammad Karim01312-- 
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-50, 3-65, 4-80, 5-98, 6-98, 7-98, 8-101, 9-114, 10-118 (49.4 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wagh3   2120--
Lokhande9   3223-3
Kadbe12   3400--
Joshi11   32221-
Mohammad Karim14.4395--

Vidarbha Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AG Paunikarnot out4211- 
*GD Upadhyayanot out001-- 
AV Kolhardid not bat      
UR Pateldid not bat      
+AV Ubarhandedid not bat      
Mohammad Karimdid not bat      
VV Kadbedid not bat      
AA Deshpandedid not bat      
AP Lokhandedid not bat      
MK Joshidid not bat      
SB Waghdid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 1 minutes, 0.2 overs)4
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive