Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Sikkim Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group B)
VenueIndian Petrochemicals Corporation Limited Ground, Nagothane on 18th, 19th, 20th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by an innings and 71 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 5 (Batting 1); Sikkim Under-19s 0
UmpiresMG Mandale, VD Nerurkar
RefereeS Chaturvedi
ScorersJC Kulkarni, NS Savant
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 373/6 (Aamir Aziz 42*, Sharma 11*)
Close of play day 2Sikkim Under-19s (1) 83/3 (Sajid Khan 23*, Bind 27*)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aditya Pratap Singhc Gupta b Asrafuddin1961954-  
Imran Bazazc and b Asrafuddin64607412-  
M Guptarun out63961156-  
A Aimac and b Sajid Khan2242531-  
+Mehrajuddinc Subba b Lohchab11018520213-  
Imran Haroonc Sajid Khan b Subba3776843-  
Aamir Aziznot out636111281  
N Sharmac and b Asrafuddin1315232-  
Wasim Mehrajnot out31012--  
R Shaikhdid not bat      
*R Puniadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(7 wickets, declared, 101 overs)401
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Imran Bazaz, 17.5 ov), 2-95 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 21.6 ov), 3-144 (Aima, 36.6 ov), 4-189 (Gupta, 50.2 ov), 5-276 (Imran Haroon, 76.5 ov), 6-347 (Mehrajuddin, 92.6 ov), 7-383 (Sharma, 97.6 ov)
Sikkim Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lohchab18   411011-
Asrafuddin26   410032-
Bharadwaj10   2440--
Daljeet Singh21   5580--
Sajid Khan10   0381--
Rawat11   2350--
Subba5   1121--

Sikkim Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RV Sharmab Punia137--  
K Rawatc Punia b Shaikh6431-  
Sajid Khanc Mehrajuddin b Shaikh45101-  
+G Guptast Mehrajuddin b Aamir Aziz43599031  
JR Bindc Mehrajuddin b Punia1956791-  
*BD Subbac Gupta b Aamir Aziz0512--  
KR Bharadwajc Imran Haroon b Gupta21394331  
UW Dorjeelbw b Imran Bazaz2176873-  
SN Lohchabc Aima b Punia644--  
R Asrafuddinnot out33949--  
Daljeet Singhb Imran Bazaz022--  
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Rawat, 0.5 ov), 2-7 (Sharma, 1.2 ov), 3-11 (Sajid Khan, 2.4 ov), 4-74 (Bind, 20.4 ov), 5-74 (Gupta, 21.2 ov), 6-81 (Subba, 23.2 ov), 7-110 (Bharadwaj, 33.6 ov), 8-117 (Lohchab, 34.6 ov), 9-131 (Dorjee, 48.1 ov), 10-131 (Daljeet Singh, 48.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaikh10   4292--
Punia14   4403-1
Imran Bazaz5.30122--
Gupta11   4161--
Aamir Aziz7   3282--
Sharma1   100--

Sikkim Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
K Rawatlbw b Imran Bazaz011--  
R Asrafuddinst Mehrajuddin b Aamir Aziz618121-  
JR Bindc Mehrajuddin b Punia621822427-  
+G Guptalbw b Punia1117262-  
Sajid Khanb Imran Bazaz35781124-  
UW Dorjeeb Imran Bazaz11317--  
RV Sharmanot out511001445-  
KR Bharadwajb Imran Bazaz511121-  
*BD Subbalbw b Gupta637541-  
SN Lohchablbw b Aamir Aziz025--  
Daljeet Singhc Mehrajuddin b Shaikh076--  
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 2 w)22
Total(all out, 77.4 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rawat, 0.1 ov), 2-10 (Asrafuddin, 5.3 ov), 3-33 (Gupta, 12.3 ov), 4-103 (Sajid Khan, 40.1 ov), 5-111 (Bind, 44.1 ov), 6-155 (Dorjee, 59.2 ov), 7-164 (Bharadwaj, 62.1 ov), 8-192 (Subba, 74.5 ov), 9-197 (Lohchab, 75.5 ov), 10-199 (Daljeet Singh, 77.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Bazaz24   76341-
Shaikh11   4201--
Punia22   9412--
Sharma1   0701-
Gupta11   2221--
Aamir Aziz8.42262--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive