Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Railways Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group B)
VenueGujarat State Fertilizer Corporation Ground, Vadodara on 23rd, 24th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Under-19s won by an innings and 36 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Railways Under-19s 5 (Batting 1)
UmpiresVV Karhadkar, SV Ramani
RefereeMH Parmar
ScorersS Landge, IA Vahora
Close of play day 1Railways Under-19s (1) 93/2

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Haroonst S Pandey b Sharma74128154112 
Imran Bazazc Sharma b Medhi3438515- 
M Guptac Srivastava b Sharma351101254- 
Aditya Pratap Singhlbw b Sharma948541- 
+Mehrajuddinc and b Sharma1750462- 
*R Puniab Sharma21932-- 
Aamir Azizc and b Sharma022-- 
Wasim Mehrajlbw b Irfan Ahmed089-- 
N Sharmac and b Sharma10121211 
Divya Pratap Singhb Sharma148-- 
RS Sambyalnot out001-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Imran Bazaz, 11.4 ov), 2-141 (Imran Haroon, 41.2 ov), 3-154 (Gupta, 49.2 ov), 4-171 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 59.3 ov), 5-179 (Mehrajuddin, 63.3 ov), 6-179 (Aamir Aziz, 63.5 ov), 7-181 (Wasim Mehraj, 66.2 ov), 8-185 (Punia, 67.4 ov), 9-192 (Sharma, 69.3 ov), 10-192 (Divya Pratap Singh, 69.4 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AP Pandey4   2140--
Pushpendra Singh4   1270--
Rawat11   3290--
Medhi7   0231--
Irfan Ahmed12   14611-
Tiwari11   4160-1

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ZK Srivastavalbw b Imran Bazaz718291- 
GG Tiwarilbw b Punia47811288- 
UA Medhic Mehrajuddin b Imran Bazaz013-- 
*KV Sharmac Mehrajuddin b Gupta12514623424- 
VM Bharathiramc Mehrajuddin b Imran Bazaz618211- 
A Rawatst +Imran Bazaz b Gupta1912264- 
Irfan Ahmedb Gupta0108-- 
+S Pandeyc Divya Pratap Singh b Aamir Aziz599310912- 
Pushpendra Singhnot out4366849- 
AP Pandeyc Sharma b Imran Bazaz2238533- 
A Sehrawatlbw b Imran Bazaz032-- 
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 80.4 overs)349
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Srivastava, 6.1 ov), 2-28 (Medhi, 6.2 ov), 3-106 (Tiwari, 25.4 ov), 4-134 (Bharathiram, 30.6 ov), 5-171 (Rawat, 35.6 ov), 6-173 (Irfan Ahmed, 37.6 ov), 7-257 (Sharma, 59.1 ov), 8-295 (S Pandey, 66.2 ov), 9-349 (AP Pandey, 80.1 ov), 10-349 (Sehrawat, 80.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Bazaz20.4210551-
Sambyal6   12501-
Punia14   4461-2
Aamir Aziz18   4561--
Gupta20   2913--
Divya Pratap Singh2   090--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Haroonb S Pandey1721313- 
Imran Bazazc S Pandey b Pushpendra Singh037-- 
M Guptac Rawat b Pushpendra Singh1117272- 
Aditya Pratap Singhb Rawat2952805- 
+Mehrajuddinb Pushpendra Singh59121- 
*R Puniac Bharathiram b Pushpendra Singh9691051- 
Aamir Azizlbw b Irfan Ahmed32314-- 
Wasim Mehrajnot out17761002- 
N Sharmac Sharma b Pushpendra Singh1023351- 
Divya Pratap Singhb Rawat1426323- 
RS Sambyalb Rawat044-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Imran Bazaz, 1.3 ov), 2-29 (Imran Haroon, 6.4 ov), 3-29 (Gupta, 7.1 ov), 4-39 (Mehrajuddin, 9.4 ov), 5-69 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 23.5 ov), 6-72 (Aamir Aziz, 28.5 ov), 7-79 (Punia, 35.3 ov), 8-99 (Sharma, 43.3 ov), 9-117 (Divya Pratap Singh, 51.6 ov), 10-121 (Sambyal, 53.4 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Pandey16   7321-1
Pushpendra Singh18   35951-
Sharma1   020--
Irfan Ahmed11   5141--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive