Goa Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group B)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 28th, 29th, 30th November 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGoa Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGoa Under-19s won by 252 runs
PointsGoa Under-19s 4; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0
UmpiresAH Palia, SK Sharma
RefereeJN Jadeja
ScorersDM Nalawade, NS Savant
Close of play day 1Goa Under-19s (1) 228/7 (Desai 56*, Yadav 7*)
Close of play day 2Goa Under-19s (2) 80/3 (Shirodkar 8*)

Goa Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VP Sangodkarlbw b Imran Bazaz3813-- 
RS Belekarc and b Punia2058712- 
SS Gawdelbw b Punia69191- 
AP Shirodkarc Gupta b Parvez Rasool18941142- 
NS Pawaskarb Aamir Aziz398510361 
*SS Bandekarc Sharma b Gupta20363821 
AK Desailbw b Imran Bazaz671582029- 
+RV Kenic Mehrajuddin b Imran Bazaz32911363- 
AR Yadavc Mehrajuddin b Punia1842863- 
BM Singhst Mehrajuddin b Parvez Rasool836291- 
RS D'Souzanot out041-- 
Extras(18 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)31
Total(all out, 101 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sangodkar, 2.4 ov), 2-18 (Gawde, 7.1 ov), 3-43 (Belekar, 15.5 ov), 4-89 (Shirodkar, 38.6 ov), 5-115 (Bandekar, 45.6 ov), 6-211 (Pawaskar, 82.5 ov), 7-241 (Keni, 92.6 ov), 8-254 (Yadav, 96.3 ov), 9-262 (Desai, 99.5 ov), 10-262 (Singh, 101 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Bazaz16   638341
Diman8   12903-
Punia15   82631-
Gupta14   2431--
Parvez Rasool24   9482--
Aamir Aziz15   4371--
Sathe9   2190--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Haroonc and b Singh2750783- 
*Parvez Rasoollbw b Bandekar49181- 
Imran Bazazc Pawaskar b Singh3634457- 
M Guptac Bandekar b Yadav086-- 
+Mehrajuddinc Bandekar b Gawde2675905- 
Aditya Pratap Singhc Pawaskar b Yadav221041123- 
N Sharmac Belekar b Singh419211- 
Aamir Azizc Pawaskar b Singh022-- 
R Puniac Pawaskar b Yadav0310-- 
K Sathest Keni b Singh11413-- 
A Dimannot out6561- 
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Parvez Rasool, 3.4 ov), 2-69 (Imran Bazaz, 14.3 ov), 3-70 (Gupta, 15.6 ov), 4-72 (Imran Haroon, 18.1 ov), 5-117 (Mehrajuddin, 42.4 ov), 6-130 (Sharma, 49.2 ov), 7-130 (Aamir Aziz, 49.4 ov), 8-130 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 50.3 ov), 9-131 (Punia, 52.1 ov), 10-142 (Sathe, 53.4 ov)
Goa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D'Souza4   1240--
Bandekar7   1301--
Yadav19   73631-
Gawde6   561--

Goa Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Belekarc Imran Bazaz b Aamir Aziz2059533- 
NS Pawaskarc Imran Bazaz b Punia5150599- 
VP Sangodkarc Imran Bazaz b Aamir Aziz3459533- 
AP Shirodkarst Mehrajuddin b Aamir Aziz2639563- 
*SS Bandekarnot out54223162 
+RV Kenic Imran Haroon b Parvez Rasool1632402- 
AR Yadavnot out7611-- 
SS Gawdedid not bat      
AK Desaidid not bat      
BM Singhdid not bat      
RS D'Souzadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(5 wickets, declared, 40 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Belekar, 8.4 ov), 2-80 (Sangodkar, 18.1 ov), 3-82 (Pawaskar, 22.2 ov), 4-138 (Shirodkar, 32.4 ov), 5-181 (Keni, 37.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Bazaz3   014011
Diman1   060--
Punia4   2211-1
Gupta6   0360--
Parvez Rasool9   1611-1
Aamir Aziz11   0443--
Sathe5   0200--
Imran Haroon1   0100--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Haroonc and b D'Souza056-- 
Imran Bazazc Desai b D'Souza1216342- 
Aditya Pratap Singhlbw b D'Souza011-- 
*Parvez Rasoolc Singh b Bandekar2226424- 
+Mehrajuddinlbw b Bandekar166-- 
M Guptalbw b Bandekar813221- 
Aamir Azizc Yadav b D'Souza046-- 
R Punialbw b D'Souza21930-- 
N Sharmac Keni b Bandekar049-- 
A Dimanc and b Singh1346511- 
K Sathenot out1322393- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 26.5 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Imran Haroon, 0.5 ov), 2-0 (Imran Bazaz, 0.6 ov), 3-38 (Parvez Rasool, 6.1 ov), 4-40 (Mehrajuddin, 7.4 ov), 5-45 (Gupta, 9.4 ov), 6-48 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 10.5 ov), 7-54 (Aamir Aziz, 11.5 ov), 8-54 (Punia, 13.3 ov), 9-58 (Sharma, 16.5 ov), 10-82 (Diman, 26.5 ov)
Goa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D'Souza11   3375--
Bandekar12   326411
Yadav1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive