Railways Under-19s v Vidarbha Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group Semi-Final)
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad on 6th, 7th, 8th December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVidarbha Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAS Pathania, AM Saheba
ScorersBV Parmar, TH Trivedi
Close of play day 1Vidarbha Under-19s (1) 201/3 (Walke 95*, Upadhyaya 49*)
Close of play day 2Railways Under-19s (1) 90/3 (Medhi 35*)

Vidarbha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HK Walkec S Pandey b Sharma12433846514- 
AG Paunikarc S Pandey b Pushpendra Singh038-- 
VV Shrikhandec Srivastava b Medhi1640642- 
UR Patellbw b Irfan Ahmed30115132-- 
*GD Upadhyayac AP Pandey b Tiwari68136195101 
+AV Ubarhandec S Pandey b Sharma1687781- 
AA Deshpandelbw b Rawat31520-- 
Mohammad Karimlbw b Irfan Ahmed1557641- 
VV Kadberun out2034334- 
SB Waghnot out2729512- 
AP Lokhandenot out2324254- 
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)19
Total(9 wickets, declared, 145 overs)361
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Paunikar, 1.3 ov), 2-40 (Shrikhande, 15.5 ov), 3-106 (Patel, 53.6 ov), 4-233 (Upadhyaya, 99.6 ov), 5-261 (Walke, 117.3 ov), 6-274 (Ubarhande, 122.2 ov), 7-309 (Deshpande, 131.1 ov), 8-318 (Mohammad Karim, 138.5 ov), 9-328 (Kadbe)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AP Pandey8   3160-1
Pushpendra Singh18   45311-
Medhi16   45011-
Rawat28   8601-2
Irfan Ahmed30   9652--
Tiwari10   2271-2
Sharma35   9782--

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ZK Srivastavarun out30851295- 
GG Tiwarib Lokhande421351- 
UA Medhic Ubarhande b Lokhande89217267141 
*KV Sharmalbw b Lokhande915161- 
A Rawatlbw b Lokhande21738-- 
VM Bharathiramc Deshpande b Mohammad Karim1891115-- 
A Sehrawatc Mohammad Karim b Kadbe55961-- 
+S Pandeynot out18821051- 
Irfan Ahmedlbw b Wagh1826324- 
Pushpendra Singhb Wagh011-- 
AP Pandeyc Mohammad Karim b Wagh1013182- 
Total(all out, 103.1 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Tiwari, 7.3 ov), 2-78 (Srivastava, 30.1 ov), 3-90 (Sharma, 33.3 ov), 4-99 (Rawat, 41.1 ov), 5-166 (Bharathiram, 72 ov), 6-168 (Medhi, 74.1 ov), 7-172 (Sehrawat, 90.2 ov), 8-216 (Irfan Ahmed, 99.3 ov), 9-216 (Pushpendra Singh, 99.4 ov), 10-231 (AP Pandey, 103.1 ov)
Vidarbha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lokhande28   560415
Deshpande8   550--
Mohammad Karim28   9471--
Kadbe18   7361--
Upadhyaya5   0100--

Vidarbha Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HK Walkenot out416301- 
AG Paunikarc Sharma b Sehrawat2318205- 
+AV Ubarhandenot out10892- 
VV Shrikhandedid not bat      
UR Pateldid not bat      
*GD Upadhyayadid not bat      
AA Deshpandedid not bat      
Mohammad Karimdid not bat      
VV Kadbedid not bat      
SB Waghdid not bat      
AP Lokhandedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(1 wicket, 7 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Paunikar, 4.2 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AP Pandey1   0120--
Pushpendra Singh1   060--
Rawat1   050--
Irfan Ahmed1   010--
Sehrawat3   0131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive