Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Railways Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2006/07 (Plate Group 3rd Place Play-off)
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad on 11th, 12th, 13th December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by an innings and 279 runs
UmpiresR Jadhav, C Pradeep Kumar
RefereeMH Parmar
ScorersAP Jha, BV Parmar
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 58/1 (Dhawan 27*, Varun Sharma 5*)
Close of play day 2Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 333/5 (Dhawan 191*, Saini 51*)

Railways Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ZK Srivastavac Dadwal b Vishal Sharma461001548- 
GG Tiwaric Dadwal b Narang027-- 
UA Medhic Saini b Narang817261- 
*KV Sharmac Varun Sharma b Dhawan2848735- 
VM Bharathiramc Chauhan b Dhawan035-- 
A Sehrawatc Dhawan b Vishal Sharma52424-- 
+S Pandeyc Dhawan b Vishal Sharma920241- 
A Rawatc Saini b M Sharma1274101-- 
Irfan Ahmedc Dadwal b Mohil379198-1 
Pushpendra Singhnot out1334362- 
MN Hussainlbw b Vishal Sharma719291- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 71 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Tiwari, 1.2 ov), 2-27 (Medhi, 5.5 ov), 3-79 (Sharma, 20.4 ov), 4-83 (Bharathiram, 22.1 ov), 5-98 (Sehrawat, 29.2 ov), 6-105 (Srivastava, 33.4 ov), 7-110 (Pandey, 35.1 ov), 8-160 (Rawat, 62.1 ov), 9-161 (Irfan Ahmed, 63.1 ov), 10-182 (Hussain, 71 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma11   040113
Narang10   1352-3
Dhawan13   4302--
Vishal Sharma15   43241-
Chauhan7   2130--
Saklani13   7230--
Mohil2   201--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dadwalb Irfan Ahmed1941533- 
R Dhawanrun out340643825402 
*Varun Sharmarun out1841553- 
M Mohillbw b Irfan Ahmed034-- 
N Chauhanst Pandey b Rawat2845634- 
A Thakurlbw b Irfan Ahmed513181- 
+R Sainic Srivastava b Rawat1173384347- 
A Saklanic Bharathiram b Rawat11436-- 
M Sharmac Pandey b Hussain153-- 
Vishal Sharmab Medhi39691044- 
A Narangnot out2853665- 
Extras(11 b, 9 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)32
Total(all out, 209.3 overs)628
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Dadwal, 12.3 ov), 2-83 (Varun Sharma, 26.3 ov), 3-83 (Mohil, 27.3 ov), 4-134 (Chauhan, 44.4 ov), 5-149 (Thakur, 49.4 ov), 6-470 (Saini, 164.4 ov), 7-493 (Saklani, 172.3 ov), 8-494 (M Sharma, 173.2 ov), 9-569 (Vishal Sharma, 195 ov), 10-628 (Dhawan, 209.3 ov)
Railways Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pushpendra Singh21   169022
Medhi26   3115124
Irfan Ahmed62.3151393--
Rawat57   131213-1
Tiwari7   2160-1
Sharma2   0220--
Hussain23   1911--
Sehrawat11   1350--

Railways Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GG Tiwaric Saklani b Narang714241- 
ZK Srivastavac and b M Sharma3966887- 
UA Medhic Dadwal b Vishal Sharma1238631- 
*KV Sharmac Saklani b Vishal Sharma011-- 
VM Bharathiramc Thakur b M Sharma231351483- 
+S Pandeyc Narang b Saklani54246-- 
A Rawatb Saklani1033361- 
A Sehrawatlbw b Saklani1633383- 
Irfan Ahmedc Dadwal b Saklani1038552- 
Pushpendra Singhnot out1865641- 
MN Hussainlbw b Vishal Sharma52132-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 12 nb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 79 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Tiwari, 1.2 ov), 2-27 (Medhi, 5.5 ov), 3-79 (Sharma, 20.4 ov), 4-83 (Bharathiram, 22.1 ov), 5-98 (Pandey, 29.2 ov), 6-105 (Srivastava, 33.4 ov), 7-110 (Rawat, 35.1 ov), 8-160 (Sehrawat, 62.1 ov), 9-161 (Irfan Ahmed, 63.1 ov), 10-182 (Hussain, 79 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma13   248259
Narang5   217133
Dhawan1   060--
Vishal Sharma29   14563--
Saklani26   11284--
Mohil5   1100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive