Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited v Water and Power Development Authority
ABN-AMRO Patron's Cup 2006/07 (Group B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 17th March 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 8 wickets
PointsSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 4; Water and Power Development Authority 0
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Shakeel Khan
RefereeKhatib Rizwan

Water and Power Development Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Masood Asimc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Saeed30601054-50.00
+Zulqarnain Haiderc Misbah-ul-Haq b Imran Ali71316--53.85
Tariq Azizlbw b Imran Ali033--0.00
Adil Nisarb Tauqeer Hussain134--33.33
Aamer Sajjadb Imran Khalid37741072-50.00
Bilal Khiljic Mohammad Ayub b Imran Ali31630--18.75
Ali Azmatnot out927351-33.33
*Shabbir Ahmedst Mohammad Salman b Imran Khalid4761-57.14
Kashif Razac Mohammad Ayub b Tauqeer Hussain11019--10.00
Sarfraz Ahmedb Tauqeer Hussain011--0.00
Azharullahrun out (Saleem Mughal)023--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-13, 4-62, 5-83, 6-83, 7-89, 8-101, 9-101, 10-103 (35.2 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Ali10   3163--20.001.60
Arsalan Mir1   060---6.00
Tauqeer Hussain8   0263--16.003.25
Mohammad Saeed6   1191--36.003.17
Azhar Shafiq6   0240---4.00
Imran Khalid4.2192--13.002.08

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Arafatnot out5064869-78.12
Mohammad Saeedb Kashif Raza1718283-94.44
Tauqeer Hussainlbw b Bilal Khilji1017312-58.82
Arsalan Mirnot out1119212-57.89
*Misbah-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Azhar Shafiqdid not bat      
Mohammad Ayubdid not bat      
Saleem Mughaldid not bat      
+Mohammad Salmandid not bat      
Imran Khaliddid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 19 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-69
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shabbir Ahmed5   0160---3.20
Sarfraz Ahmed1   090---9.00
Azharullah4   0330---8.25
Kashif Raza5   2221--30.004.40
Bilal Khilji4   0221--24.005.50

--> Mohammad Saeed made his debut in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive