Assam Under-17s v Mumbai Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group B)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 10th, 11th, 12th December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMumbai Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai Under-17s won by 110 runs
PointsAssam Under-17s 0; Mumbai Under-17s 4
UmpiresBSP Rao, MS Viswanath
RefereePL Shastri
ScorersR Alnavar, SK Nagaraj
Close of play day 1Mumbai Under-17s (1) 150/6 (Kinalekar 8*, Jathar 0*)
Close of play day 2Assam Under-17s (1) 77/8 (NU Das 9*)

Mumbai Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SM Shaikhc Basfore b Chetri452302526- 
CP Tathec RN Das b NU Das713221- 
PR Jaiswalc and b Haque1123371- 
*NB Patilc and b Haque045-- 
RN Tendulkarb RH Das672422719- 
PY Denglec SA Das b RH Das758751- 
SS Kinalekarc Gogoi b SA Das2737633- 
GA Jatharc NU Das b RH Das87290-- 
NA Mehdib SA Das31116-- 
PS Manjrekarrun out33931115- 
AR Palkarnot out1266821- 
Extras(3 lb, 7 nb)10
Total(all out, 140.2 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Tathe, 4.5 ov), 2-27 (Jaiswal, 13.3 ov), 3-27 (Patil, 15.1 ov), 4-107 (Shaikh, 73.6 ov), 5-136 (Dengle, 92.4 ov), 6-141 (Tendulkar, 94.5 ov), 7-175 (Kinalekar, 105.3 ov), 8-182 (Mehdi, 109.1 ov), 9-188 (Jathar, 116.5 ov), 10-230 (Manjrekar, 140.2 ov)
Assam Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
NU Das10   0261-1
SA Das13   2402-5
Haque30   18272-1
Chetri40   18641--
Gogoi1   020--
RH Das34   12563--

Assam Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Dasc Kinalekar b Palkar42617-- 
PP Dasb Tathe301531173- 
AS Oberoic Shaikh b Jathar105545-- 
*RC Basforec Dengle b Jaiswal01715-- 
SA Dasc Manjrekar b Jathar11010-- 
+RN Daslbw b Tathe31818-- 
JP Borolbw b Tathe1214183- 
KC Gogoic Shaikh b Jathar02620-- 
NU Dasc Jathar b Tathe1224183- 
BS Chetric Dengle b Jathar0109-- 
Y Haquenot out121-- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb)9
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (RH Das, 5.5 ov), 2-35 (Oberoi, 21.5 ov), 3-42 (Basfore, 26.4 ov), 4-43 (SA Das, 29.4 ov), 5-46 (RN Das, 34.2 ov), 6-64 (Boro, 38.5 ov), 7-65 (PP Das, 40.5 ov), 8-77 (Gogoi, 45.1 ov), 9-81 (NU Das, 46.6 ov), 10-82 (Chetri, 47.5 ov)
Mumbai Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kinalekar4   250--
Palkar5   11111-
Mehdi2   110--
Jaiswal10   2171--
Manjrekar5   350--
Tathe7   3214--

Mumbai Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CP Tathec and b Basfore2376412- 
PR Jaiswalc Chetri b NU Das51710-- 
RN Tendulkarc and b RH Das44116-- 
*NB Patillbw b Haque71967481 
SS Kinalekarnot out242-- 
+SM Shaikhdid not bat      
PY Dengledid not bat      
GA Jathardid not bat      
NA Mehdidid not bat      
PS Manjrekardid not bat      
AR Palkardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(4 wickets, declared, 23.3 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Jaiswal, 3.1 ov), 2-63 (Tathe, 14.1 ov), 3-108 (Patil, 22.5 ov), 4-110 (Tendulkar, 23.3 ov)
Assam Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SA Das4   1190-2
NU Das5   02011-
Basfore7   0301--
Chetri6   1350--
Haque1   031--
RH Das0.3011--

Assam Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Dasc Shaikh b Jathar2375643- 
PP Dasc Jaiswal b Manjrekar1058481- 
AS Oberoic Kinalekar b Manjrekar053-- 
*RC Basforec Jathar b Tathe55050-- 
+RN Daslbw b Manjrekar461201105- 
JP Boroc Jaiswal b Jathar1335283- 
KC Gogoist Shaikh b Jaiswal1222271- 
SA Dasc Dengle b Tathe1872673- 
NU Dasb Manjrekar1030312- 
BS Chetrib Manjrekar012-- 
Y Haquenot out0136-- 
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 72.2 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (PP Das, 15.6 ov), 2-35 (Oberoi, 17.4 ov), 3-38 (RH Das, 20.3 ov), 4-53 (Basfore, 33 ov), 5-83 (Boro, 43.5 ov), 6-102 (Gogoi, 50.4 ov), 7-120 (RN Das, 57.4 ov), 8-136 (NU Das, 67.4 ov), 9-136 (Chetri, 68 ov), 10-148 (SA Das, 72.2 ov)
Mumbai Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kinalekar3   080-2
Palkar4   21301-
Mehdi1   040--
Manjrekar27   17245--
Jaiswal7   491--
Jathar21   6522--

--> Bowling in the Assam Under-17s first innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive