Assam Under-17s v Madhya Pradesh Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group B)
VenueRajinder Singh Institute Ground, Bangalore on 20th, 21st, 22nd December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAssam Under-17s 0; Madhya Pradesh Under-17s 2
UmpiresA Azim, AY Dandekar
RefereeSS Patil
ScorersSK Nagaraj, J Rahul Rajh
Close of play day 1Madhya Pradesh Under-17s (1) 72/0 (Choudhary 35*, Manoj Singh 17*)
Close of play day 2Madhya Pradesh Under-17s (1) 385/6

Assam Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Daslbw b Sharma2862885- 
PP Dasrun out1543703- 
DP Sahac Jain b Anurag Singh2242604- 
AS Oberoic Bhatia b Anurag Singh21924-- 
*RC Basforeb Sharma01021-- 
+RN Dasc Choudhary b Rao5465819- 
JP Boroc Manoj Singh b Anurag Singh99141- 
BM Baruac Manoj Singh b Anurag Singh3575884- 
SP Gogoic Choudhary b Nahar1236661- 
BB Chetrib Sharma1138452- 
AK Dasnot out043-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 67.1 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (PP Das, 15.5 ov), 2-44 (RH Das, 19.1 ov), 3-50 (Oberoi, 24.6 ov), 4-72 (Saha, 28.5 ov), 5-72 (Basfore, 29.3 ov), 6-89 (Boro, 32.5 ov), 7-162 (RN Das, 50.6 ov), 8-175 (Barua, 55.6 ov), 9-201 (Gogoi, 66.2 ov), 10-201 (Chetri, 67.1 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rao14   43711-
Amarjeet Singh6   1190--
Anurag Singh15   4524--
Nahar11   4241--

Madhya Pradesh Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Choudharylbw b AK Das10521530812- 
SS Singhretired hurt1114282- 
*+Manoj Singhb RH Das26961112- 
HS Bhatiab Basfore51921115- 
Amarjeet Singhrun out631161537- 
Anurag Singhb AK Das2911-- 
AS Daneb Basfore5573925- 
AN Sharmanot out2828372- 
PA Jainnot out29223031 
MR Nahardid not bat      
PK Raodid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)15
Total(6 wickets, declared, 110 overs)385
Fall of wickets:
1-102 (Manoj Singh, 36.2 ov), 2-191 (Bhatia, 63.2 ov), 3-233 (Choudhary, 76.2 ov), 4-239 (Anurag Singh, 79 ov), 5-316 (Amarjeet Singh, 100.6 ov), 6-329 (Dane, 101.6 ov)
Assam Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AK Das30   6942--
Gogoi4   0210-5
Basfore31   31222--
Chetri28   5910--
RH Das14   2461--
Barua3   210--

Assam Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Dasb Nahar761782069- 
PP Dasc and b Sharma834581- 
AS Oberoic Amarjeet Singh b Choudhary7418823491 
JP Boroc Jain b Nahar56131- 
DP Sahac and b Sharma620261- 
*RC Basforec and b Choudhary29761022- 
+RN Dasnot out1631341- 
BM Baruanot out42732-- 
SP Gogoidid not bat      
BB Chetridid not bat      
AK Dasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(6 wickets, 93.2 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (PP Das, 12.4 ov), 2-49 (RH Das, 18.4 ov), 3-137 (Boro, 55.1 ov), 4-143 (Saha, 57.2 ov), 5-206 (Oberoi, 83.2 ov), 6-206 (Basfore, 83.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rao8   0420-2
Amarjeet Singh6   3100--
Sharma17   6242--
Anurag Singh17   4310--
Nahar28   5692--
Jain7   1240--

--> SS Singh retired hurt in the Madhya Pradesh Under-17s first innings having scored 11 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive