Assam Under-17s v Orissa Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2006/07 (Elite Group B)
VenueRajinder Singh Institute Ground, Bangalore on 25th, 26th, 27th December 2006 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAssam Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAssam Under-17s 2; Orissa Under-17s 0
UmpiresC Pradeep Kumar, RK Seth
RefereeAK Patel
ScorersP Jayapal, P Vimal Kumar
Close of play day 1Orissa Under-17s (1) 3/1 (Behera 2*, Mohapatra 0*)
Close of play day 2Orissa Under-17s (1) 198/9 (GG Rout 115*, Pattnaik 4*)

Assam Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Dasb Pattnaik47841308- 
PP Dasc SM Samal b Sahoo2744524- 
AS Oberoic Aravinda Singh b Sahoo261061422- 
JP Borob LL Samal21467031 
*RC Basforec AB Rout b Sahoo351121515- 
+RN Dasc Mohapatra b Buda825321- 
BM Baruast SM Samal b Buda1152581- 
BB Tiwaric Aravinda Singh b Buda521261- 
BB Chetric Aravinda Singh b Sahoo034-- 
BS Chetrib Sahoo1427282- 
AK Dasnot out006-- 
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 12 nb, 1 w)31
Total(all out, 84.4 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (PP Das, 11.5 ov), 2-98 (RH Das, 29.1 ov), 3-137 (Oberoi, 45.3 ov), 4-138 (Boro, 46.1 ov), 5-157 (RN Das, 53.6 ov), 6-191 (Barua, 71.3 ov), 7-207 (Tiwari, 77.4 ov), 8-208 (BB Chetri, 78.2 ov), 9-220 (Basfore, 82.6 ov), 10-225 (BS Chetri, 84.4 ov)
Orissa Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pattnaik10   3251-2
Patra1   0110--
LL Samal17   6401--
Buda30   7703-2

Orissa Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AB Routc RN Das b BB Chetri1710-- 
JS Beherac Tiwari b BB Chetri22515-- 
BP Mohapatrarun out2064474- 
+SM Samallbw b BB Chetri063-- 
*LL Samalc and b BB Chetri61713-- 
Aravinda Singhc RN Das b BB Chetri1664623- 
GG Routnot out11930425013- 
SB Patrac RN Das b AK Das1466581- 
AA Sahoolbw b AK Das828212- 
AS Budac Oberoi b BB Chetri310688-- 
AN Pattnaikc RN Das b AK Das45855-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 103.2 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (AB Rout, 1.5 ov), 2-8 (Behera, 5.5 ov), 3-8 (SM Samal, 7.2 ov), 4-26 (LL Samal, 11.4 ov), 5-36 (Mohapatra, 17.5 ov), 6-58 (Aravinda Singh, 29.2 ov), 7-100 (Patra, 48.6 ov), 8-122 (Sahoo, 56.2 ov), 9-169 (Buda, 86.2 ov), 10-202 (Pattnaik, 103.2 ov)
Assam Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AK Das25.27723-1
BB Chetri51   23736--
Basfore10   4230--
BS Chetri11   6140--
Tiwari1   040--
RH Das5   11002-

Assam Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RH Dasrun out43450-- 
PP Dasc Buda b LL Samal1218223- 
AS Oberoib Buda42220-- 
JP Borob Buda1621223- 
*RC Basforec AB Rout b Patra42831278- 
+RN Daslbw b Sahoo2736445- 
BM Baruac and b Patra1939484- 
BB Tiwaric Behera b Buda044-- 
BS Chetrib Buda1963813- 
BB Chetrist SM Samal b Buda2244624- 
AK Dasnot out133-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 7 nb)15
Total(all out, 60 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (PP Das, 5.5 ov), 2-20 (Oberoi, 11.1 ov), 3-33 (RH Das, 14.6 ov), 4-37 (Boro, 15.4 ov), 5-89 (RN Das, 26.5 ov), 6-136 (Barua, 37.4 ov), 7-137 (Tiwari, 38.3 ov), 8-142 (Basfore, 43.6 ov), 9-180 (BS Chetri, 59.1 ov), 10-181 (BB Chetri, 60 ov)
Orissa Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sahoo21   6541-4
LL Samal12   3341--
Buda22   5705-3
Patra3   1112--
Pattnaik1   100--
GG Rout1   040--

Orissa Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SM Samalc RN Das b Tiwari2351691- 
AB Routc RN Das b AK Das24193211 
*LL Samalc RN Das b BB Chetri2325291- 
Aravinda Singhc and b BB Chetri1512202- 
SB Patrarun out111-- 
JS Beherac Barua b Basfore612111- 
GG Routnot out2240422- 
BP Mohapatranot out01410-- 
AA Sahoodid not bat      
AS Budadid not bat      
AN Pattnaikdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(6 wickets, 29 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (SM Samal, 6.6 ov), 2-48 (AB Rout, 7.2 ov), 3-77 (Aravinda Singh, 11.3 ov), 4-79 (Patra, 11.5 ov), 5-88 (Behera, 14.5 ov), 6-110 (LL Samal, 25.3 ov)
Assam Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AK Das6   0331--
Tiwari5   0421--
BB Chetri9   4172--
Basfore8   1211--
BS Chetri1   020-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive