Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2006/07
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 29th March 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 5 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Nadir Shah
RefereeRafiqul Alam
ScorerRazib Ahmed
Reserve UmpireAbdul Ahad
Man of the MatchAlok Kapali

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Uttam Sarkarb Sadiqur Rahman6766102101101.52
+Anwar Hossainc Golam Mabud b Golam Mawla1631563-51.61
*Al Sahariarc Sirajullah Khadim b Golam Mawla1325212-52.00
Shamsur Rahmanrun out (Imtiaz Hossain)193640--52.78
Sharifullahst Golam Mabud b Golam Mawla3045581-66.67
Sajjad Kadirb Golam Mawla6063544295.24
Nazmul Hossainc Sirajullah Khadim b Alok Kapali1915172-126.67
Rashedul Islamc Golam Mabud b Hasibul Hossain239--66.67
Mahbubul Alamnot out141112--127.27
Rezaul Islamrun out (Ezaz Ahmed)244--50.00
Mohammad Azimnot out112--100.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 24 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Anwar Hossain, 11.5 ov), 2-96 (Al Sahariar, 17.3 ov), 3-122 (Uttam Sarkar, 24.4 ov), 4-143 (Shamsur Rahman, 30.1 ov), 5-212 (Sharifullah, 42.2 ov), 6-248 (Sajjad Kadir, 46.4 ov), 7-250 (Nazmul Hossain, 47.2 ov), 8-256 (Rashedul Islam, 48.1 ov), 9-262 (Rezaul Islam, 49.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasibul Hossain5   13515-30.007.00
Sirajullah Khadim3   02002--6.67
Golam Mawla10   04641-15.004.60
Saif Mahmud1   0150---15.00
Nabil Samad6   1330---5.50
Sadiqur Rahman10   03512-60.003.50
Imtiaz Hossain10   04901--4.90
Alok Kapali5   03411-30.006.80

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Golam Rahmanc Rezaul Islam b Mohammad Azim1717253-100.00
Imtiaz Hossainb Sharifullah44305381146.67
+Golam Mabudc Sharifullah b Mohammad Azim032--0.00
*Alok Kapalinot out11412517712391.20
Golam Mawlac Mohammad Azim b Rashedul Islam2031542-64.52
Sadiqur Rahmanb Mahbubul Alam3537424-94.59
Ezaz Ahmednot out2328542-82.14
Sirajullah Khadimdid not bat      
Saif Mahmuddid not bat      
Hasibul Hossaindid not bat      
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 44.5 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Golam Rahman, 4.1 ov), 2-38 (Golam Mabud, 4.4 ov), 3-74 (Imtiaz Hossain, 9.2 ov), 4-144 (Golam Mawla, 22.1 ov), 5-199 (Sadiqur Rahman, 32.3 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Azim10   06726-30.006.70
Mahbubul Alam10   08215-60.008.20
Sharifullah9   03811-54.004.22
Rashedul Islam10   0451--60.004.50
Rezaul Islam5   0290---5.80
Nazmul Hossain0.50110---13.20

--> Uttam Sarkar 50 in 46 balls, 73 minutes
--> Sajjad Kadir 50 in 55 balls, 47 minutes
--> Imtiaz Hossain passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 26
--> Alok Kapali 50 in 48 balls, 74 minutes
--> Alok Kapali 100 in 115 balls, 157 minutes
--> Alok Kapali passed his previous highest score of 111 in ListA matches
--> Sadiqur Rahman passed his previous highest score of 29 in ListA matches
--> Golam Mawla achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Sharifullah in the Dhaka Division innings (previous best was 2-24)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive