Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2006/07
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar on 31st March 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 39 runs
PointsDhaka Division 2; Chittagong Division 0
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Jahangir Alam
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorerAbdur Rouf
Reserve UmpireAbdullah Al Matin
Man of the MatchAnwar Hossain

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashedul Haquec and b Tareq Aziz614161-42.86
+Anwar Hossainnot out11315721317-71.97
Mehrab Hossainc Nadimuddin b Mahbubul Karim72336--30.43
Shamsur Rahmanb Mahbubul Karim132229--59.09
*Al Sahariarc Wascoroni Ahmed b Sajib Datta6052769-115.38
Sajjad Kadirc Sajib Datta b Elias Sunny21131812161.54
Nazmul Hossainc Rezaul Karim b Tareq Aziz6911--66.67
Sharifullahc Wascoroni Ahmed b Elias Sunny234--66.67
Rashedul Islamrun out (Nafees Iqbal)034--0.00
Mohammad Sukranc Tareq Aziz b Ehsanul Haque137--33.33
Dippajjal Daynot out9332-300.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Rashedul Haque, 3.5 ov), 2-52 (Mehrab Hossain, 10.6 ov), 3-73 (Shamsur Rahman, 18.1 ov), 4-171 (Al Sahariar, 38.3 ov), 5-198 (Sajjad Kadir, 42.4 ov), 6-213 (Nazmul Hossain, 45.2 ov), 7-221 (Sharifullah, 46.3 ov), 8-223 (Rashedul Islam, 47.3 ov), 9-238 (Mohammad Sukran, 49.1 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wascoroni Ahmed6   12602--4.33
Tareq Aziz9   05322227.005.89
Mahbubul Karim5   01722-15.003.40
Elias Sunny10   05522-30.005.50
Sajib Datta10   1361--60.003.60
Ehsanul Haque8   0461--48.005.75
Rezaul Karim2   0150---7.50

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Gazi Salahuddinc Al Sahariar b Dippajjal Day811111-72.73
Nafees Iqbalrun out (Mehrab Hossain)1534791-44.12
Mahbubul Karimc Rashedul Islam b Sharifullah3834447-111.76
Nadimuddinlbw b Sharifullah1118151-61.11
*Ehsanul Haquec Al Sahariar b Sharifullah101515-166.67
+Dhiman Ghoshc Shamsur Rahman b Rashedul Islam91981157-92.86
Rezaul Karimrun out (Mehrab Hossain)113546--31.43
Elias Sunnylbw b Mehrab Hossain367--50.00
Wascoroni Ahmedc and b Rashedul Islam144--25.00
Tareq Azizb Mohammad Sukran6918--66.67
Sajib Dattanot out62327--26.09
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Gazi Salahuddin, 2.4 ov), 2-64 (Mahbubul Karim, 11.4 ov), 3-81 (Nadimuddin, 15.3 ov), 4-83 (Nafees Iqbal, 16.6 ov), 5-94 (Ehsanul Haque, 19.5 ov), 6-141 (Rezaul Karim, 32.3 ov), 7-151 (Elias Sunny, 34.2 ov), 8-156 (Wascoroni Ahmed, 35.1 ov), 9-180 (Tareq Aziz, 39.4 ov), 10-213 (Dhiman Ghosh, 47.2 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dippajjal Day8   03813-48.004.75
Nazmul Hossain4   031012-7.75
Sharifullah10   1273--20.002.70
Mohammad Sukran10   0391-160.003.90
Rashedul Islam7.203621-22.004.91
Mehrab Hossain8   0371--48.004.62

--> Mohammad Sukran made his debut in ListA matches
--> Dippajjal Day made his debut in ListA matches
--> Anwar Hossain 50 in 74 balls, 110 minutes with 9 fours
--> Anwar Hossain passed his previous highest score of 73 in ListA matches
--> Anwar Hossain made his first century in ListA matches
--> Anwar Hossain 100 in 150 balls, 205 minutes with 15 fours
--> Al Sahariar 50 in 41 balls, 60 minutes
--> Dhiman Ghosh 50 in 59 balls, 74 minutes
--> Dhiman Ghosh passed his previous highest score of 76 in ListA matches
--> Sharifullah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Ehsanul Haque in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 2-51)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive