Chittagong Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2006/07
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 2nd April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittagong Division won by 4 wickets
PointsChittagong Division 2; Rajshahi Division 0
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Manzur Rahman
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
Reserve UmpireAfzalur Rahman
Man of the MatchDhiman Ghosh, Mahbubul Karim

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Hamidul Islamlbw b Tareq Aziz817232-47.06
Junaid Siddiquec Elias Sunny b Tareq Aziz10497182103107.22
Rafiqul Islamc Dhiman Ghosh b Mohammad Younus3848817-79.17
Naeem Islamlbw b Mohammad Younus011--0.00
Anisur Rahmannot out1069812792108.16
Mushfiqur Rahmanc sub b Elias Sunny47252753188.00
*Hasanuzzamanc sub b Elias Sunny345--75.00
Mohammad Shahzadanot out1010181-100.00
Kamrul Hasandid not bat      
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
Shafiul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)329
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Hamidul Islam, 4.5 ov), 2-112 (Rafiqul Islam, 19.5 ov), 3-112 (Naeem Islam, 19.6 ov), 4-204 (Junaid Siddique, 37.1 ov), 5-278 (Mushfiqur Rahman, 43.6 ov), 6-286 (Hasanuzzaman, 45.3 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tareq Aziz10   23722-30.003.70
Rashed Khan7.505202--6.64
Mahbubul Karim1.101401--12.00
Mohammad Younus10   0552--30.005.50
Elias Sunny10   0672--30.006.70
Ehsanul Haque5   0520---10.40
Sajib Datta6   0470---7.83

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Gazi Salahuddinc Mushfiqur Rahman b Mohammad Shahzada4641-66.67
Nafees Iqbalb Shafiul Islam87162-114.29
Mahbubul Karimb Rafiqul Islam145121173108119.83
+Dhiman Ghoshlbw b Rafiqul Islam147100166191147.00
*Ehsanul Haquenot out1410162-140.00
Elias Sunnyrun out (Mushfiqur Rahman)011--0.00
Nadimuddinrun out (Hamidul Islam)2119--18.18
Mohammad Younusnot out113--100.00
Tareq Azizdid not bat      
Sajib Dattadid not bat      
Rashed Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 42.5 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Gazi Salahuddin, 0.6 ov), 2-22 (Nafees Iqbal, 3.1 ov), 3-312 (Mahbubul Karim, 38.1 ov), 4-317 (Dhiman Ghosh, 38.6 ov), 5-320 (Elias Sunny, 39.3 ov), 6-324 (Nadimuddin, 42.1 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahzada7   06411-42.009.14
Shafiul Islam4   0291--24.007.25
Mushfiqur Rahman3   0220---7.33
Saqlain Sajib6   05202--8.67
Naeem Islam6   0360---6.00
Kamrul Hasan5   05703--11.40
Anisur Rahman1   01101--11.00
Junaid Siddique5   02102--4.20
Rafiqul Islam5.504021-17.506.86

--> Rashed Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Junaid Siddique 50 in 46 balls, 50 minutes
--> Junaid Siddique passed his previous highest score of 70 in ListA matches
--> Junaid Siddique made his first century in ListA matches
--> Junaid Siddique 100 in 92 balls, 174 minutes
--> Anisur Rahman 50 in 65 balls, 70 minutes
--> Anisur Rahman 100 in 95 balls, 120 minutes
--> Anisur Rahman passed his previous highest score of 101 in ListA matches
--> Mushfiqur Rahman passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 32
--> Mahbubul Karim 50 in 38 balls, 67 minutes
--> Mahbubul Karim passed his previous highest score of 78 in ListA matches
--> Mahbubul Karim made his first century in ListA matches
--> Mahbubul Karim 100 in 74 balls, 113 minutes
--> Dhiman Ghosh 50 in 34 balls, 57 minutes
--> Dhiman Ghosh passed his previous highest score of 91 in ListA matches
--> Dhiman Ghosh made his first century in ListA matches
--> Dhiman Ghosh 100 in 65 balls, 114 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive