Dhaka Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2006/07
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 2nd April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division won by 2 runs
PointsDhaka Division 2; Khulna Division 0
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Ziaul Islam
RefereeBelayet Hossain
ScorerRazib Ahmed
Reserve UmpireWahid Chowhan
Man of the MatchMehrab Hossain

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashedul Haquec Mohammad Salim b Manjural Islam51822--27.78
Anwar Hossainc Fahim Muntasir b Nahidul Haque41901295-45.56
Mehrab Hossainnot out155127188192122.05
*Al Sahariarc Nahidul Haque b Robiul Islam59466162128.26
Nazmul Hossainnot out56201945280.00
Shamsur Rahmandid not bat      
+Sajjad Kadirdid not bat      
Sharifullahdid not bat      
Rashedul Islamdid not bat      
Mohammad Sukrandid not bat      
Shahriar Hasandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)19
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Rashedul Haque, 4.3 ov), 2-122 (Anwar Hossain, 29.2 ov), 3-261 (Al Sahariar, 45.1 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manjural Islam10   24912-60.004.90
Robiul Islam10   2751-160.007.50
Murad Khan10   06102--6.10
Fahim Muntasir10   1640---6.40
Nahidul Haque2   02411-12.0012.00
Fariduddin8   05504--6.88

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Monirul Islamc Sajjad Kadir b Nazmul Hossain814221-57.14
Imrul Kayesc sub b Nazmul Hossain1113312-84.62
Nahidul Haquest Sajjad Kadir b Sharifullah2526365-96.15
Mohammad Mazharc and b Rashedul Islam851051368280.95
*+Mohammad Salimb Nazmul Hossain033--0.00
Fariduddinb Mohammad Sukran4554753183.33
Asadullah Khanrun out (Sajjad Kadir)68516752133.33
Fahim Muntasirb Mohammad Sukran54313852174.19
Robiul Islamc Rashedul Haque b Rashedul Islam12814-1150.00
Manjural Islamnot out114--100.00
Murad Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Monirul Islam, 3.5 ov), 2-29 (Imrul Kayes, 5.1 ov), 3-68 (Nahidul Haque, 12.4 ov), 4-75 (Mohammad Salim, 13.3 ov), 5-177 (Fariduddin, 33.2 ov), 6-208 (Mohammad Mazhar, 37.5 ov), 7-311 (Fahim Muntasir, 47.4 ov), 8-323 (Asadullah Khan, 49.1 ov), 9-333 (Robiul Islam, 50 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahriar Hasan7   1400---5.71
Nazmul Hossain9   05832418.006.44
Sharifullah10   05612-60.005.60
Mohammad Sukran10   0542-230.005.40
Rashedul Islam9   07221-27.008.00
Mehrab Hossain5   0480---9.60

--> Mohammad Mazhar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Robiul Islam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Shahriar Hasan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mehrab Hossain 50 in 50 balls, 80 minutes
--> Mehrab Hossain 100 in 83 balls, 123 minutes
--> Mehrab Hossain passed his previous highest score of 101 in ListA matches
--> Mehrab Hossain 150 in 124 balls, 180 minutes
--> Al Sahariar 50 in 40 balls, 43 minutes
--> Nazmul Hossain passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches
--> Nazmul Hossain 50 in 19 balls, 18 minutes
--> Mohammad Mazhar 50 in 70 balls, 73 minutes
--> Fariduddin passed his previous highest score of 14 in ListA matches
--> Asadullah Khan 50 in 36 balls, 40 minutes
--> Fahim Muntasir passed his previous highest score of 41 in ListA matches
--> Fahim Muntasir 50 in 28 balls, 36 minutes
--> Nazmul Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Monirul Islam in the Khulna Division innings (previous best was 0-11)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive