Barisal Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2006/07
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 4th April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarisal Division won by 4 wickets
PointsBarisal Division 2; Chittagong Division 0
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Mohammad Asghar
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
ScorerAbdur Rouf
Reserve UmpireAfzalur Rahman
Man of the MatchAriful Haque

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Gazi Salahuddinb Ariful Haque396--33.33
Nadimuddinc Hannan Sarkar b Ariful Haque22142--9.52
Elias Sunnyb Ariful Haque31417--21.43
Mahbubul Karimb Arafat Salahuddin024--0.00
+Dhiman Ghoshc Raisul Islam b Ariful Haque510151-50.00
*Ehsanul Haquenot out117112174102104.46
Rezaul Karimrun out (Iftekhar Nayem)52821056-63.41
Sajjadul Haquec Nasiruddin Faruque b Raisul Islam3836483-105.56
Wascoroni Ahmedc Imran Ahmed b Raisul Islam012--0.00
Mohammad Younusc Hannan Sarkar b Monir Hossain022--0.00
Tareq Azizc Hannan Sarkar b Ariful Haque599--55.56
Extras(5 lb, 19 w)24
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Gazi Salahuddin, 1.3 ov), 2-10 (Elias Sunny, 5.6 ov), 3-11 (Mahbubul Karim, 6.1 ov), 4-18 (Nadimuddin, 9.1 ov), 5-23 (Dhiman Ghosh, 9.6 ov), 6-128 (Rezaul Karim, 33.5 ov), 7-233 (Sajjadul Haque, 45.2 ov), 8-235 (Wascoroni Ahmed, 45.4 ov), 9-237 (Mohammad Younus, 46.2 ov), 10-249 (Tareq Aziz, 49.4 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arafat Salahuddin10   13313-60.003.30
Ariful Haque9.413857-11.603.93
Monir Hossain10   07414-60.007.40
Hannan Sarkar4   0170---4.25
Ali Arman10   04502--4.50
Raisul Islam6   03723-18.006.17

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasiruddin Faruquec and b Rezaul Karim65861369-75.58
Hannan Sarkarc Sajjadul Haque b Tareq Aziz48131-50.00
*Imran Ahmedlbw b Tareq Aziz4321-133.33
Raqibul Hasanc Tareq Aziz b Mohammad Younus56537210-105.66
Iftekhar Nayemnot out58831084-69.88
Ariful Haqueb Ehsanul Haque31516--20.00
Raisul Islamb Mohammad Younus2927295-107.41
Arafat Salahuddinnot out1812133-150.00
+Shahin Hossaindid not bat      
Ali Armandid not bat      
Monir Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 8 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 47.5 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Hannan Sarkar, 2.3 ov), 2-15 (Imran Ahmed, 2.6 ov), 3-106 (Raqibul Hasan, 17.5 ov), 4-167 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 33.1 ov), 5-186 (Ariful Haque, 37.2 ov), 6-231 (Raisul Islam, 44.5 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tareq Aziz6   04521-18.007.50
Wascoroni Ahmed5   02604--5.20
Sajjadul Haque2   0150---7.50
Mohammad Younus9.504821-29.504.88
Dhiman Ghosh1   0100---10.00
Elias Sunny9   03901--4.33
Ehsanul Haque10   0421--60.004.20
Rezaul Karim5   12011-30.004.00

--> Sajjadul Haque made his debut in ListA matches
--> Nadimuddin made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Wascoroni Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Ali Arman made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Ehsanul Haque 50 in 65 balls, 109 minutes with 5 fours
--> Ehsanul Haque passed his previous highest score of 92 in ListA matches
--> Ehsanul Haque made his first century in ListA matches
--> Ehsanul Haque 100 in 98 balls, 148 minutes with 10 fours and 1 six
--> Rezaul Karim 50 in 80 balls, 102 minutes
--> Nasiruddin Faruque 50 in 62 balls, 105 minutes
--> Raqibul Hasan 50 in 49 balls, 69 minutes
--> Iftekhar Nayem 50 in 70 balls, 81 minutes
--> Arafat Salahuddin passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 7
--> Ariful Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Nadimuddin in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 2-62)
--> Ariful Haque achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Chittagong Division innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive