Philadelphia v South Northumberland
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2004
VenueBunker Hill, Philadelphia on 31st July 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 7 wickets
PointsPhiladelphia 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); South Northumberland 21 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresA Clark, KB Nicholson

Philadelphia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Lowelbw b Brook85     
JGR Davidsonb Crozier21     
F Napierc Speight b Crozier20     
E Crowtherc Harbottle b Smalley12     
F Thomasc Harbottle b Crozier1     
+M Moorelbw b Smalley9     
B Hallb Smalley3     
*LR Beaumontb Smalley4     
GG Readnot out5     
ID Potternot out3     
A Kitchendid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 51 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Davidson), 2-123 (Lowe), 3-129 (Napier), 4-131 (Thomas), 5-152 (Moore), 6-153 (Crowther), 7-159 (Hall), 8-160 (Beaumont)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King12   1340--
Graham4   0270--
Crozier16   3443--
Brook16   1481--
Smalley3   0114--

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AT Heathernot out96     
JN Millerlbw b Potter19     
CJ Hewisonc Moore b Potter0     
+MP Speightlbw b Thomas0     
*JA Grahamnot out39     
MJ Halldid not bat      
MJ Smalleydid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
RD Kingdid not bat      
DA Harbottledid not bat      
RM Brookdid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 40.1 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Miller), 2-47 (Hewison), 3-50 (Speight)
Philadelphia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Potter15   2482--
Read6   0340--
Beaumont5   0270--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> The match was reduced to 51 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Philadelphia innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Northumberland innings

Rain reduced the match to a maximum of 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive