Blaydon v South Northumberland
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2004
VenueDenefield Bank, Winlaton on 28th August 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to field
ResultBlaydon won by 44 runs
PointsBlaydon 20 (Bowling 5); South Northumberland 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresR Dowd, J McGurk

Blaydon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Underwoodb King8     
IJ Somervillec Speight b King6     
*MT Drakec Heather b King34     
NC McGarrellc Graham b Crozier2     
Geoff Stewartc Hewison b Graham2     
R Marshallc Speight b Crozier6     
G Onionslbw b Crozier2     
D Steelc Seymour b Crozier14     
+TG Whitmarshc Graham b King3     
C Simpsonb Crozier2     
Gary Stewartnot out1     
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Somerville), 2-26 (Underwood), 3-30 (McGarrell), 4-39 (Geoff Stewart), 5-50 (Marshall), 6-52 (Onions), 7-77 (Steel), 8-77 (Drake), 9-80 (Simpson), 10-85 (Whitmarsh, 53.3 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Forrester11   790--
Crozier17   9215--
Graham8   3161--

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AT Heatherlbw b Simpson3     
JN Millerc Whitmarsh b Simpson6     
CJ Hewisonlbw b Simpson2     
*JA Grahamb McGarrell2     
MJ Hallb Simpson6     
TR Seymourb Onions14     
LJ Crozierb Simpson0     
+MP Speightnot out2     
RD Kinglbw b Simpson2     
MJ Harbottlec Whitmarsh b Onions0     
I Forresterc Whitmarsh b Simpson0     
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Heather), 2-9 (Hewison), 3-16 (Miller), 4-22 (Graham), 5-26 (Hall), 6-26 (Crozier), 7-36 (Seymour), 8-39 (King), 9-40 (Harbottle), 10-41 (Forrester, 19.3 ov)
Blaydon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McGarrell8   1241--
Onions2   132--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Blaydon innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Northumberland innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive