South Northumberland v Tynemouth
Foster's North East Premier League Division One 2004
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 30th August 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 127 runs
PointsSouth Northumberland 30 (Batting 10, Bowling 5); Tynemouth 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Clark, G Russell

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AT Heatherst Coughtrie b Perry115     
JN Millerlbw b Callaghan14     
+MP Speightc Coughtrie b Phillips6     
CJ Hewisonc Purdy b Callaghan77     
*JA Grahamlbw b Perry0     
MJ Hallnot out35     
LJ Croziernot out1     
MJ Smalleydid not bat      
N Corbydid not bat      
RD Kingdid not bat      
MJ Harbottledid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, declared, 54 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Miller), 2-34 (Speight), 3-184 (Hewison), 4-194 (Graham), 5-259 (Heather)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Callaghan20   4902--
Phillips6   0271--
Perry17   5612--
Purdy7   1460--
Stewart3   0220--
Falla1   050--

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Fallab Graham65     
IC Purdyc Speight b King16     
*G Hallamc Graham b King1     
CI Armstrongb King0     
B Stewartc Hewison b Crozier15     
J Burnlbw b Graham6     
B Debnamlbw b King4     
M Phillipslbw b Crozier2     
+RG Coughtrienot out0     
R Perryb King14     
JM Callaghanlbw b King0     
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Purdy), 2-72 (Hallam), 3-72 (Armstrong), 4-88 (Falla), 5-105 (Burn), 6-117 (Stewart), 7-119 (Phillips), 8-119 (Debnam), 9-133 (Perry), 10-133 (Callaghan, 48.1 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crozier15   6252--
Graham8   3152--
Smalley5   1130--
Hewison4   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the South Northumberland innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tynemouth innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive