Old Brockleians v Wickham Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Fourth Division 2006
VenueEltham Palace Road, Eltham on 15th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWickham Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWickham Park won by 84 runs
PointsOld Brockleians 3 (Bowling 3); Wickham Park 20

Wickham Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Spryb Birchall7676 91 
I Wilsonc J Reeves b George02 -- 
+J Medlandb Cripps617 -- 
RNG Blochc Cripps b Birchall3048 5- 
G Malyonc P Reeves b Chauhan3267 4- 
G Gunninglbw b Chauhan13 -- 
*J Hatchc Chauhan b Birchall1326 2- 
T Willisc Birchall b Cripps1324 -- 
L McDonaghnot out815 -- 
A Bowlesnot out22 -- 
J Stevensdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 5 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wilson), 2-25 (Medland), 3-108 (Bloch), 4-126 (Spry), 5-129 (Gunning), 6-148 (Hatch), 7-180 (Willis), 8-197 (Malyon)
Old Brockleians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cripps12   14521-
George9   2341--
Birchall13   16331-
J Reeves8   03103-
Chauhan8   2132--

Old Brockleians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Harperlbw b Hatch20     
S Semplec Spry b Hatch37     
H Chauhanc McDonagh b Stevens1     
P Klingelsc Hatch b Bowles20     
*A Dummerb Hatch0     
P Reevesb McDonagh14     
+T Andersonnot out8     
A Crippsc and b Bowles0     
J Reevesst Medland b Bowles0     
J Georgeb Hatch5     
B Birchallc Wilson b Hatch0     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Harper), 2-51 (Chauhan), 3-80 (Semple), 4-80 (Dummer), 5-94 (Klingels), 6-102 (P Reeves), 7-107 (Cripps), 8-111 (J Reeves), 9-116 (George), 10-116 (Birchall, 34.4 ov)
Wickham Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson4   0220--
Stevens9   13911-
McDonagh5   1111--
Bowles4   093--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive