Sidcup v Old Wilsonians
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Fourth Division 2006
VenueCrescent Farm, Sidcup on 22nd July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSidcup won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSidcup won by 30 runs
PointsSidcup 20; Old Wilsonians 4 (Bowling 4)

Sidcup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Mocklerc Prabhu b Wilson7     
M Harrisb Balage3     
P Robinsonlbw b Forbes28     
+N Bastinc Corrigall b Wilson2     
N Pikec Prabhu b Mir3     
T Singhlbw b Mir23     
S Krishnamurthyc Balage b Mir0     
S Bradshawc Balage b Forbes31     
R Solwayb Balage7     
*D Bastinc Graham b Wilson0     
T Beamentnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Harris), 2-25 (Mockler), 3-35 (N Bastin), 4-45 (Pike), 5-51 (Robinson), 6-55 (Krishnamurthy), 7-100 (Singh), 8-116 (Solway), 9-117 (D Bastin), 10-121 (Bradshaw, 44.1 ov)
Old Wilsonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Balage15   3352--
Wilson12   3193--
Mir10   0423--

Old Wilsonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Corrigallc N Bastin b Solway5     
*B Grahamlbw b Solway8     
N Bierc Solway b D Bastin7     
R Malikrun out (Singh)19     
DS Balagec Pike b D Bastin4     
R Harrisc Solway b D Bastin1     
R Prabhuc Solway b D Bastin10     
N Azharlbw b D Bastin0     
S Wilsonlbw b D Bastin2     
K Mirc Beament b D Bastin4     
D Forbesnot out3     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 20 w)28
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Corrigall), 2-31 (Graham), 3-38 (Bier), 4-46 (Balage), 5-52 (Harris), 6-71 (Malik), 7-72 (Azhar), 8-79 (Prabhu), 9-80 (Wilson), 10-91 (Mir, 39.3 ov)
Sidcup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Solway8   2202--
Beament8   0410--
D Bastin15.39147--
Mockler7   470--
Singh1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive