Old Colfeians v Old Brockleians
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Fourth Division 2006
VenueHorn Park, Lee on 29th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Brockleians won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Colfeians won by 63 runs
PointsOld Colfeians 20; Old Brockleians 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Old Colfeians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Grattonc Holden b Cripps0  --  
+R Harmerc and b Reeves65  9-  
M Quilterc Reeves b Birchall32  7-  
Yavar Khanb Howells58  6-  
WT Houstonretired hurt4  --  
I Beggc Dummer b Cripps35  31  
W Khanb Cripps10  --  
J Warrenc Dummer b Cripps6  --  
T Lalorrun out1  --  
*R Thorntonnot out2  --  
R Thomasnot out0  --  
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 8 w)16
Total(8 wickets, declared, 47 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gratton), 2-55 (Quilter), 3-128 (Harmer), 4-183 (Yavar Khan), 5-209 (W Khan), 6-226 (Begg), 7-226 (Warren), 8-227 (Lalor)
Old Brockleians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Howells13   2571--
Cripps13   2604--
Birchall10   1421--
Reeves5   0241--
Chauhan6   0380--

Old Brockleians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Semplec and b Begg31      
J Harperc Houston b W Khan9      
H Chauhanc Harmer b Warren50      
P Klingelsc Begg b Thomas4      
*A Dummerc Houston b Yavar Khan36      
+T Andersonc Gratton b Warren10      
C Howellsc Gratton b Thornton8      
A Crippsc Warren b Yavar Khan1      
R Holdennot out0      
J Reevesc Gratton b Warren1      
B Birchallc Yavar Khan b Houston4      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-43, 3-51, 4-129, 5-147, 6-160, 7-160, 8-161, 9-162, 10-166 (52.3 ov)
Old Colfeians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren10   0433--
W Khan9   3211--
Begg7   2101--
Yavar Khan6   3152--
Thomas7   0291--
Thornton9   3121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> WT Houston retired hurt in the Old Colfeians innings having scored 4 (team had lost 3 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive