Sidcup v Wickham Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Fourth Division 2006
VenueCrescent Farm, Sidcup on 26th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSidcup won the toss and decided to field
ResultWickham Park won by 118 runs
PointsSidcup 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Wickham Park 20

Wickham Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Spryc D Bastin b Solway2940 4- 
L McDonaghb D Bastin2852 4- 
G Gunningc D Bastin b Lampen3750 6- 
RNG Blochc D Bastin b Mockler1742 1- 
C Sinclairnot out8359 102 
I Wilsonc N Bastin b Lampen910 2- 
*G Malyonc Krishnamurthy b D Bastin1821 3- 
+J Medlandnot out2416 21 
A Bowlesdid not bat      
M Palmerdid not bat      
J Stevensdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)10
Total(6 wickets, declared, 48 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (McDonagh), 2-60 (Spry), 3-109 (Bloch), 4-131 (Gunning), 5-141 (Wilson), 6-183 (Malyon)
Sidcup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Solway12   1451--
Lampen12   0562--
D Bastin13   2772--
Mockler11   0701--

Sidcup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Mocklerc Medland b Stevens22     
P Stevensonc and b Stevens2     
+N Bastinc McDonagh b Stevens0     
N Pikec Bloch b Stevens1     
S Beresford-Webbc Sinclair b Stevens34     
S Krishnamurthyc Wilson b Bowles3     
*D Bastinc McDonagh b Stevens7     
S Bradshawnot out37     
M Fergusonlbw b Stevens1     
R Solwayb Sinclair15     
N Lampenlbw b Sinclair0     
Extras(9 b, 2 nb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Stevenson), 2-19 (N Bastin), 3-22 (Pike), 4-37 (Mockler), 5-40 (Krishnamurthy), 6-53 (D Bastin), 7-95 (Beresford-Webb), 8-102 (Ferguson), 9-137 (Solway), 10-137 (Lampen, 36.3 ov)
Wickham Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stevens15   4467-1
Bowles12   04213-
Wilson6   132011

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive