Old Colfeians v Upchurch
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Fourth Division 2006
VenueHorn Park, Lee on 2nd September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossUpchurch won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUpchurch won by 31 runs
PointsOld Colfeians 4 (Bowling 4); Upchurch 20

Upchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DW Headleyb W Khan2     
S Parkerb Warren2     
L Taylorb Thornton50     
L Stepneyb Warren0     
M Hales senc Warren b Thornton42     
M Hales junc Yavar Khan b W Khan9     
+W Littlec P Tarrant b W Khan4     
J Suttonc Whitehead b Thornton0     
D Parkernot out10     
K Collisrun out (Thornton)6     
A Holmwoodb Thornton1     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Headley), 2-14 (S Parker), 3-14 (Stepney), 4-95 (M Hales sen), 5-111 (M Hales jun), 6-121 (Little), 7-122 (Sutton), 8-126 (Taylor), 9-140 (Collis), 10-141 (Holmwood, 48.2 ov)
Old Colfeians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren6   1222--
W Khan15   6283--
Yavar Khan7   0180--
Pendergast4   0240--
Thomas3   0120--

Old Colfeians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Thomasc Little b Headley0     
+R Harmerc Collis b Headley19     
C Tarrantb Headley24     
Yavar Khanc Stepney b M Hales jun37     
M Quilterb Headley0     
J Warrenb Sutton9     
R Pendergastc M Hales jun b Sutton2     
N Whiteheadrun out (M Hales jun)7     
P Tarrantc Little b Headley2     
W Khanc Little b Headley0     
*R Thorntonnot out2     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 44 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Thomas), 2-35 (Harmer), 3-46 (C Tarrant), 4-48 (Quilter), 5-71 (Warren), 6-95 (Pendergast), 7-95 (Yavar Khan), 8-104 (P Tarrant), 9-104 (W Khan), 10-107 (Whitehead, 44 ov)
Upchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Headley13   7206--
D Parker7   1200--
Sutton15   6412--
Collis5   0140--
M Hales jun4   081--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive