Delhi Under-16s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 1999/00 (North Zone)
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on 25th, 26th, 27th November 1999 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-16s won by an innings and 43 runs
PointsDelhi Under-16s 8; Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s 0
UmpiresManinder Singh, Umesh Kumar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Kawc D Sharma b P Sharma535451- 
+Manpreet Singhc Aggarwal b A Sharma341141465- 
Umar Mughalc D Sharma b Aggarwal1012182- 
R Sharmac Jaiswal b A Sharma423281- 
Yasir Shafic Oberoi b Aggarwal442541- 
M Sharmab Aggarwal1472832- 
M Goswamib Aggarwal22634-- 
*S Silwalc Sethi b P Sharma83336-- 
K Tikooc Kunal Lal b P Sharma814281- 
Sharadha Singhc Aggarwal b P Sharma056-- 
Sajadul Nazirnot out613171- 
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)21
Total(all out, 64.2 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Kaw, 9.6 ov), 2-47 (Umar Mughal, 14.2 ov), 3-61 (R Sharma, 21.3 ov), 4-72 (Manpreet Singh, 37.2 ov), 5-76 (Yasir Shafi, 38.2 ov), 6-88 (Goswami, 48.4 ov), 7-96 (Silwal, 58.5 ov), 8-100 (M Sharma, 59.2 ov), 9-101 (Sharadha Singh, 60.3 ov), 10-116 (Tikoo, 64.2 ov)
Delhi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aggarwal24   12454--
Kunal Lal6   280-1
P Sharma9.24144-2
A Sharma14   6192--
Bali8   280--
Malhotra3   240--

Delhi Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Oberoic Manpreet Singh b Silwal12518524817- 
*R Jaiswalc Silwal b Tikoo4657758- 
K Sethic Sajadul Nazir b Silwal501281205- 
Sushil Kumarc Umar Mughal b Goswami2849463- 
+D Sharmanot out2130382- 
G Malhotrac Goswami b Silwal3035355- 
A Sharmadid not bat      
A Balidid not bat      
P Sharmadid not bat      
Kunal Laldid not bat      
N Aggarwaldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(5 wickets, declared, 80.5 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Jaiswal, 18.1 ov), 2-190 (Sethi, 55.6 ov), 3-255 (Sushil Kumar, 69.6 ov), 4-255 (Oberoi, 70.1 ov), 5-307 (Malhotra, 80.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharadha Singh9   1460--
Sajadul Nazir4   180--
Goswami7   0351--
Tikoo24   5611--
Kaw10   0460--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sharmac Sushil Kumar b Aggarwal107795-- 
+Manpreet Singhb Kunal Lal0815-- 
M Sharmalbw b Kunal Lal021-- 
V Kawlbw b Aggarwal392412873- 
K Tikooc D Sharma b Aggarwal49701038- 
Umar Mughallbw b A Sharma01627-- 
Yasir Shafib P Sharma1877934- 
M Goswamic D Sharma b Aggarwal69111- 
*S Silwalb Aggarwal011-- 
Sharadha Singhb Aggarwal257-- 
Sajadul Nazirnot out044-- 
Extras(15 b, 6 lb, 3 nb)24
Total(all out, 84.3 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Manpreet Singh, 3.2 ov), 2-4 (M Sharma, 3.4 ov), 3-32 (R Sharma, 24.5 ov), 4-104 (Tikoo, 49.6 ov), 5-109 (Umar Mughal, 56.2 ov), 6-136 (Kaw, 80.1 ov), 7-146 (Goswami, 82.4 ov), 8-146 (Silwal, 82.5 ov), 9-148 (Yasir Shafi, 83.2 ov), 10-148 (Sharadha Singh, 84.3 ov)
Delhi Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kunal Lal11   742--
A Sharma19   13101--
P Sharma10   3261--
Bali12   4160--
Malhotra8   5130-3
Sushil Kumar3   220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive