Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 1998/99 (North Zone)
VenuePolice Stadium, Chamba on 7th, 8th, 9th November 1998 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 5; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 3
UmpiresD Sharma, RC Sharma
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vermalbw b Gupta1419262- 
Y Senb Sharma501071476- 
V Sharmab Sharma11313-- 
P Kapoorc and b Inderjit Singh2536534- 
K Ajay Singhb Inderjit Singh591291689- 
A Mahajanc Sharma b Inderjit Singh45636561 
Ayub Khanlbw b Sharma31521-- 
D Sharmab Sharma16393711 
SP Singhc Taggar b Sharma299412431 
A Pratap Singhc and b Abhijit Singh2353703- 
A Thakurnot out518411- 
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 96.4 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Verma, 5.5 ov), 2-33 (V Sharma, 8.6 ov), 3-77 (Kapoor, 20.5 ov), 4-118 (Sen, 38.2 ov), 5-193 (Mahajan, 54.3 ov), 6-204 (Ayub Khan, 60.1 ov), 7-221 (Ajay Singh, 67.5 ov), 8-226 (D Sharma, 70.3 ov), 9-269 (Pratap Singh, 87.1 ov), 10-290 (SP Singh, 96.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gupta11   2321-1
Satyajit Singh1   060--
Abhijit Singh25   5661--
Inderjit Singh20   3593--
Sohail Sanghai10   1360--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Charanjit Singhlbw b Mahajan4671- 
V Taggarc SP Singh b Verma12421725522- 
Satyajit Singhb Pratap Singh28721283- 
Sohail Sanghailbw b Pratap Singh51136-- 
Yasir Imranc Sen b Pratap Singh93750-- 
Inderjit Singhrun out (Ayub Khan)271061142- 
C Surist Sen b Thakur735581- 
S Sharmac Kapoor b Pratap Singh25436011 
I Shahc SP Singh b Pratap Singh1317202- 
Abhijit Singhnot out12892- 
P Guptab Mahajan016-- 
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 7 w)25
Total(all out, 93.1 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Charanjit Singh, 1.2 ov), 2-121 (Satyajit Singh, 34.4 ov), 3-135 (Sohail Sanghai, 40.6 ov), 4-170 (Yasir Imran, 53.1 ov), 5-195 (Taggar, 61.4 ov), 6-213 (Suri, 76.1 ov), 7-243 (Inderjit Singh, 86.6 ov), 8-261 (Shah, 90.4 ov), 9-269 (Sharma, 92.1 ov), 10-279 (Gupta, 93.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pratap Singh22   4715--
SP Singh23   9450--
Ajay Singh1   0707-
Thakur15   3411--
Kapoor3   0160--
Verma5   1211--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Vermalbw b Gupta0810-- 
Y Senrun out (Abhijit Singh)3849787- 
V Sharmalbw b Inderjit Singh541381548- 
P Kapoorb Inderjit Singh096-- 
K Ajay Singhc Sohail Sanghai b Abhijit Singh818202- 
A Mahajannot out5074968- 
Ayub Khanb Gupta151683- 
D Sharmab Gupta012-- 
SP Singhnot out32023-- 
A Pratap Singhdid not bat      
A Thakurdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb)7
Total(7 wickets, 56 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Verma, 1.4 ov), 2-60 (Sen, 19.2 ov), 3-61 (Kapoor, 21.5 ov), 4-80 (Ajay Singh, 28.4 ov), 5-144 (V Sharma, 47.1 ov), 6-161 (Ayub Khan, 50.1 ov), 7-161 (D Sharma, 51.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gupta9   4243--
Sharma12   4430--
Abhijit Singh18   5481--
Inderjit Singh14   3442--
Sohail Sanghai3   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive