Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Haryana Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2002/03 (North Zone)
VenueMaulana Azad Memorial Stadium, Jammu on 17th, 18th October 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-19s won by an innings and 273 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Haryana Under-19s 3 (Batting 1)
UmpiresAK Chaudhary, K Juneja
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-19s (1) 457 all out

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Sainc Obaid Bashir b Abid Nabi1152742- 
*M Bislac Goswami b Asif Jeelani789515310- 
Sunny Singhc Sajid Nisar b Asif Jeelani5645588- 
P Sahuc Choudhary b Kaw52434561 
VN Dhariwalc Goswami b Kaw5869809- 
S Kukrejast Obaid Bashir b Kaw81518-- 
S Rananot out137111139144 
Mandeep Singhc Goswami b Kaw066-- 
+Sandeep Singhrun out (Goswami)1431213- 
Aprajit Singhc Bhatt b Kaw1847501- 
S Badhwarb Abid Nabi11932-- 
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)24
Total(all out, 88 overs)457
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Sain, 16.1 ov), 2-152 (Sunny Singh, 29.6 ov), 3-163 (Bisla, 31.5 ov), 4-233 (Sahu, 43.3 ov), 5-259 (Kukreja, 49.2 ov), 6-300 (Dhariwal, 54.6 ov), 7-300 (Mandeep Singh, 57.1 ov), 8-336 (Sandeep Singh, 65.3 ov), 9-397 (Aprajit Singh, 80.3 ov), 10-457 (Badhwar, 88 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Lone8   1270-4
Choudhary14   45301-
Abid Nabi11   05224-
Bhatt11   0850--
Goswami10   3520--
Asif Jeelani14   2792-1
Kaw20   5955--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Jeelanic Bisla b Rana31416-- 
M Goswamib Rana0210-- 
V Kawc Sandeep Singh b Aprajit Singh1835482- 
Sajid Nisarc Rana b Aprajit Singh1547641- 
+Obaid Bashirc Sunny Singh b Sahu0510-- 
Abid Nabic Aprajit Singh b Sahu410121- 
Mudasir Vaidc Dhariwal b Sahu148-- 
A Balgotranot out1532373- 
SA Bhattc Sunny Singh b Sahu031-- 
Tariq Lonec Rana b Sahu055-- 
M Choudharyc Sunny Singh b Sahu12921-- 
Extras(6 b, 8 nb)14
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Goswami, 2.1 ov), 2-9 (Asif Jeelani, 2.6 ov), 3-39 (Kaw, 12.2 ov), 4-40 (Obaid Bashir, 15.1 ov), 5-44 (Sajid Nisar, 16.5 ov), 6-48 (Abid Nabi, 17.5 ov), 7-49 (Mudasir Vaid, 19.1 ov), 8-49 (Bhatt, 19.4 ov), 9-53 (Tariq Lone, 21.3 ov), 10-71 (Choudhary, 29.4 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana5   0242-4
Badhwar5   190-2
Bisla1   020--
Sunny Singh2   050--
Aprajit Singh7   492--
Mandeep Singh2   080--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajid Nisarlbw b Rana022-- 
M Goswamic Sain b Badhwar711161- 
V Kawc Sandeep Singh b Bisla3998993- 
A Balgotrab Badhwar099-- 
*Asif Jeelanib Dhariwal3083852- 
+Obaid Bashirnot out1634491- 
Abid Nabib Bisla011-- 
Mudasir Vaidb Bisla094-- 
SA Bhattc Bisla b Aprajit Singh719201- 
M Choudharyc Rana b Aprajit Singh385-- 
Tariq Loneb Mandeep Singh4321- 
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb)7
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sajid Nisar, 0.2 ov), 2-11 (Goswami, 3.1 ov), 3-15 (Balgotra, 5.5 ov), 4-81 (Asif Jeelani, 32.1 ov), 5-85 (Kaw, 35.1 ov), 6-85 (Abid Nabi, 35.2 ov), 7-87 (Mudasir Vaid, 37.1 ov), 8-104 (Bhatt, 42.5 ov), 9-108 (Choudhary, 44.4 ov), 10-113 (Tariq Lone, 45.2 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rana4   1211-2
Badhwar6   382-2
Mandeep Singh7.2361--
Aprajit Singh14   3252--
Sahu7   0290--
Bisla6   0193-1
Dhariwal1   031--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive