Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Delhi Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2002/03 (North Zone)
VenueMaulana Azad Memorial Stadium, Jammu on 27th, 28th, 29th October 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDelhi Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Delhi Under-19s 3 (Batting 1)
UmpiresDD Sharma, Umesh Kumar
Close of play day 1Delhi Under-19s (1) 177/3 (D Sharma 78*, Rawat 89*)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (2) 148/5 (Pandita 27*, Obaid Bashir 7*)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Goswamic R Sharma b Kunal Lal919312- 
*Asif Jeelanic Dhawan b Khurana1259731- 
V Kawc Malhotra b Khurana1145562- 
R Panditac Rawat b Khurana1058631- 
Sajid Nisarc and b Oberoi2350534- 
Mudasir Vaidrun out (Oberoi)2947595- 
Abid Nabist R Sharma b A Sharma816112- 
+Obaid Bashirlbw b Kunal Lal1632293- 
V Dograb Kunal Lal011-- 
A Baloriac Shahwar Khan b Kunal Lal89122- 
M Sangaranot out004-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 56 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Goswami, 7.3 ov), 2-32 (Asif Jeelani, 18.1 ov), 3-33 (Kaw, 22.4 ov), 4-70 (Pandita, 38.1 ov), 5-78 (Sajid Nisar, 39.2 ov), 6-88 (Abid Nabi, 43.5 ov), 7-120 (Obaid Bashir, 53.2 ov), 8-120 (Dogra, 53.3 ov), 9-124 (Mudasir Vaid, 55.1 ov), 10-132 (Sangara, 56 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rawat9   1140--
Kunal Lal8   1264--
Shahwar Khan3   1201-
A Sharma14   5291--
Khurana16   7423--
Malhotra4   0100--
Oberoi2   141--

Delhi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Oberoirun out420291- 
S Dhawanc Obaid Bashir b Abid Nabi1613212- 
A Balilbw b Mudasir Vaid3812-- 
D Sharmab Baloria11216420817- 
*KB Rawatb Mudasir Vaid919411915- 
G Malhotrab Baloria1945562- 
Shahwar Khanlbw b Baloria2926425- 
+R Sharmac Sangara b Baloria1610-- 
A Sharmac Asif Jeelani b Dogra021-- 
Kunal Lalc Abid Nabi b Dogra1221262- 
VK Khurananot out81322-- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Dhawan, 4.3 ov), 2-23 (Oberoi, 6.1 ov), 3-29 (Bali, 7.3 ov), 4-199 (Rawat, 39.4 ov), 5-243 (Malhotra, 53.6 ov), 6-259 (D Sharma, 59.3 ov), 7-279 (R Sharma, 61.6 ov), 8-280 (A Sharma, 62.3 ov), 9-284 (Shahwar Khan, 63.2 ov), 10-304 (Kunal Lal, 68.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Nabi16   272121
Mudasir Vaid10   3282--
Baloria12   1484--
Sangara3   0220--
Asif Jeelani8   1350--
Kaw2   0130--
Goswami2   0190--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Goswamib Kunal Lal347-- 
Sajid Nisarc Kunal Lal b Shahwar Khan2440573- 
V Kawlbw b Dhawan5710513072 
*Asif Jeelanist R Sharma b Khurana1613-- 
R Panditalbw b Kunal Lal281351501- 
Mudasir Vaidc Rawat b A Sharma1650452- 
+Obaid Bashirc R Sharma b Kunal Lal827551- 
Abid Nabic Rawat b Khurana42444461 
A Baloriac Oberoi b Rawat1029461- 
V Dograb A Sharma1114182- 
M Sangaranot out005-- 
Extras(13 b, 2 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 75.2 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Goswami, 1.2 ov), 2-42 (Sajid Nisar, 13.5 ov), 3-51 (Asif Jeelani, 16.3 ov), 4-99 (Kaw, 33.3 ov), 5-123 (Mudasir Vaid, 49.2 ov), 6-150 (Pandita, 60.2 ov), 7-159 (Obaid Bashir, 62.3 ov), 8-199 (Abid Nabi, 71.3 ov), 9-209 (Baloria, 74.3 ov), 10-216 (Dogra, 75.2 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rawat12   4231--
Kunal Lal12   4413--
Shahwar Khan4   012111
Khurana18   5542--
A Sharma21.27512-1
Bali1   0100--
Dhawan6   2111--
Oberoi1   010--

Delhi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Sharmanot out2123235- 
S Dhawannot out1521233- 
S Oberoidid not bat      
A Balidid not bat      
*KB Rawatdid not bat      
G Malhotradid not bat      
Shahwar Khandid not bat      
+R Sharmadid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
Kunal Laldid not bat      
VK Khuranadid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb)10
Total(no wicket, 23 minutes, 7.2 overs)46
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Nabi2   080--
Baloria1   0100--
Asif Jeelani2.2240--
Goswami2   0140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive