Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2002/03 (North Zone)
VenuePolice Stadium, Chamba on 1st, 2nd November 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 2; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0
UmpiresK Juneja, DD Sharma
Close of play day 1Himachal Pradesh Under-19s (1) 181/5 (P Thakur 92*, Gupta 42*)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajid Nisarlbw b M Sharma523301- 
*Asif Jeelanib M Sharma21520-- 
V Kawc B Sharma b Dhutwalia1511-- 
R Panditab M Sharma036-- 
Adil Yousuflbw b Kapoor Singh21722-- 
Mudasir Vaidlbw b M Sharma095-- 
+Obaid Bashirlbw b N Thakur2763763- 
Mudassir Mushtaqc Sushant Kumar b Kapoor Singh421261- 
Abid Nabic P Thakur b Kapoor Singh2032433- 
A Balorialbw b Dogra122-- 
V Dogranot out011-- 
Extras(4 b, 10 nb)14
Total(all out, 30.1 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Asif Jeelani, 4.6 ov), 2-8 (Sajid Nisar, 6.2 ov), 3-8 (Kaw, 7.1 ov), 4-8 (Pandita, 8.3 ov), 5-10 (Mudasir Vaid, 10.2 ov), 6-11 (Adil Yousuf, 13.1 ov), 7-26 (Mudassir Mushtaq, 19.4 ov), 8-72 (Obaid Bashir, 28.6 ov), 9-76 (Baloria, 29.4 ov), 10-76 (Abid Nabi, 30.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma14   2274-4
Dhutwalia6   371--
Kapoor Singh5.12123-1
Dogra4   0141-3
N Thakur1   0121-2

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Sharmarun out (Dogra)2162882- 
S Jobanlbw b Mudasir Vaid11223-- 
S Rattanlbw b Mudasir Vaid257-- 
*P Dograc Kaw b Mudasir Vaid021-- 
P Thakurc Abid Nabi b Mudasir Vaid120190194171 
Sushant Kumarrun out (Pandita)733361- 
+M Guptac Abid Nabi b Baloria568612971 
P Dhutwaliab Baloria056-- 
Kapoor Singhnot out0410-- 
M Sharmab Mudasir Vaid633-1 
N Thakurc Obaid Bashir b Mudasir Vaid011-- 
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)29
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Joban, 5.2 ov), 2-12 (Rattan, 7.1 ov), 3-12 (Dogra, 7.3 ov), 4-53 (B Sharma, 20.3 ov), 5-87 (Sushant Kumar, 33.3 ov), 6-228 (Gupta, 63.6 ov), 7-232 (P Thakur, 64.6 ov), 8-233 (Dhutwalia, 65.4 ov), 9-240 (M Sharma, 66.2 ov), 10-242 (N Thakur, 66.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Nabi14   35502-
Mudasir Vaid19.44466--
Baloria9   238262
Dogra10   1460--
Asif Jeelani8   2240--
Adil Yousuf2   030-1
Kaw4   1120--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Jeelanib Dogra3155655- 
+Obaid Bashirb M Sharma1027351- 
V Kawlbw b Dogra920201- 
R Panditarun out (Kapoor Singh)1058502- 
Sajid Nisarlbw b Dogra819261- 
Abid Nabic Gupta b Kapoor Singh19141731 
Adil Yousuflbw b M Sharma1126291- 
Mudasir Vaidnot out55648610- 
Mudassir Mushtaqc Gupta b M Sharma2913-- 
A Baloriac Rattan b M Sharma13212611 
V Dogralbw b Kapoor Singh78151- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 18 nb, 2 w)28
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Obaid Bashir, 8.1 ov), 2-55 (Kaw, 13.6 ov), 3-56 (Asif Jeelani, 17.1 ov), 4-76 (Sajid Nisar, 25.1 ov), 5-98 (Pandita, 30.1 ov), 6-100 (Abid Nabi, 30.3 ov), 7-132 (Adil Yousuf, 36.4 ov), 8-152 (Mudassir Mushtaq, 40.1 ov), 9-189 (Baloria, 46.6 ov), 10-203 (Dogra, 50.3 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma15   3544-12
Dhutwalia3   170--
B Sharma1   011021
Dogra15   1623-5
Kapoor Singh12.35422--
N Thakur1   011021
P Thakur3   080--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*P Dograrun out (Asif Jeelani)2619205- 
B Sharmanot out91225-- 
S Jobannot out213-- 
S Rattandid not bat      
P Thakurdid not bat      
Sushant Kumardid not bat      
+M Guptadid not bat      
P Dhutwaliadid not bat      
Kapoor Singhdid not bat      
M Sharmadid not bat      
N Thakurdid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(1 wicket, 25 minutes, 5.2 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Dogra, 4.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudasir Vaid2   070--
Abid Nabi2.20160--
Kaw1   0140--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive