Haryana Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
MA Chidambaram Trophy 2002/03 (North Zone)
VenueJamia Millia Cricket Ground, Delhi on 24th January 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsHaryana Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0
UmpiresSarabjit Singh, DD Sharma

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Kawc Bisla b Rana0610--0.00
+Obaid Bashirc Rawat b Virmani916401-56.25
S Nassirc Aprajit Singh b Rana415161-26.67
A Balgotralbw b Rana1931502-61.29
*Abid Nabic Rana b Aprajit Singh31924--15.79
Mudasir Vaidlbw b Rana1320292-65.00
S Silwalnot out126483--18.75
Adil Showkatlbw b Sahu42521--16.00
A Baloriab Aprajit Singh1108--10.00
Sajadul Nazirc Rana b Sahu134--33.33
M Choudharyb Mandeep Singh1137271-29.73
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)29
Total(all out, 165 minutes, 40.3 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Kaw, 0.6 ov), 2-13 (Nassir, 4.4 ov), 3-21 (Obaid Bashir, 7.3 ov), 4-38 (Abid Nabi, 12.6 ov), 5-54 (Balgotra, 16.2 ov), 6-63 (Mudasir Vaid, 20.1 ov), 7-78 (Adil Showkat, 25.5 ov), 8-80 (Baloria, 28.6 ov), 9-81 (Sajadul Nazir, 31.1 ov), 10-106 (Choudhary, 40.3 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rana10   13348215.003.30
Virmani10   04219-60.004.20
Aprajit Singh10   3142-130.001.40
Sahu9   31023-27.001.11
Mandeep Singh1.3011--9.000.67

Haryana Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Bislanot out4544725-102.27
V Sahninot out4146725-89.13
S Ranadid not bat      
+M Rawatdid not bat      
Sunny Singhdid not bat      
P Sahudid not bat      
VN Dhariwaldid not bat      
Mandeep Singhdid not bat      
Aprajit Singhdid not bat      
S Virmanidid not bat      
L Vashishtadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)21
Total(no wicket, 72 minutes, 14.5 overs)107
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abid Nabi5.504507--7.71
Choudhary5   01802--3.60
Sajadul Nazir2   0170---8.50
Baloria2   023071-11.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive