Haryana Under-17s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2002/03 (North Zone)
VenueNehru Stadium, Gurgaon on 27th, 28th, 29th November 2002 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-17s won by 118 runs
PointsHaryana Under-17s 2; Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s 0
UmpiresBSP Rao, D Sharma
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-17s (1) 274/9 (R Chaudhary 42*, S Chaudhary 0*)
Close of play day 2Haryana Under-17s (1) 106/7

Haryana Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Sharmac Abid Nabi b Raghuvanshi4381- 
J Chaudharyc Abid Nabi b Silwal726810315- 
L Sharmarun out (Zahoor Ahmed)513211- 
Sant Kumarlbw b Showkat Ahmed461311623- 
*N Mehtanib Silwal021-- 
L Vashishtac Aanis Mir b Silwal501401456- 
Lakhwinder Singhc Silwal b Showkat Ahmed62232-- 
Mandeep Singhc Mujtaba Sayeed b Showkat Ahmed021-- 
R Chaudharylbw b Silwal421141284- 
S Badhwarc Rahul Rai b Showkat Ahmed22851022- 
S Chaudharynot out013-- 
Extras(20 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)27
Total(all out, 362 minutes, 96.4 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (R Sharma, 1.3 ov), 2-31 (L Sharma, 6.1 ov), 3-113 (J Chaudhary, 22.4 ov), 4-113 (Mehtani, 22.6 ov), 5-163 (Sant Kumar, 49.5 ov), 6-184 (Lakhwinder Singh, 59.2 ov), 7-184 (Mandeep Singh, 59.4 ov), 8-202 (Vashishta, 66.5 ov), 9-274 (Badhwar, 95.5 ov), 10-274 (R Chaudhary, 96.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Nabi14   35201-
Raghuvanshi16   5401--
Mudassir Mushtaq21   7530-1
Showkat Ahmed17   34341-
Rahul Rai3   1601-
Zahoor Ahmed3   190--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rahul Raic Mandeep Singh b Badhwar22024-- 
Showkat Ahmedlbw b Vashishta126181-- 
Aanis Mirst R Sharma b R Chaudhary291091262- 
Parvin Singhst R Sharma b R Chaudhary1732442- 
+Mujtaba Sayeedb R Chaudhary33452-- 
K Kochharb Badhwar1427351- 
Zahoor Ahmedb R Chaudhary51528-- 
Abid Nabic R Chaudhary b Badhwar1316242- 
*S Silwalnot out1951582- 
MK Raghuvanshist R Sharma b Mehtani44246-- 
Mudassir Mushtaqc L Sharma b R Chaudhary033-- 
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 268 minutes, 66.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Rahul Rai, 4.5 ov), 2-36 (Showkat Ahmed, 18.4 ov), 3-68 (Parvin Singh, 32.4 ov), 4-77 (Aanis Mir, 38.6 ov), 5-83 (Mujtaba Sayeed, 44.5 ov), 6-95 (Kochhar, 47.2 ov), 7-110 (Zahoor Ahmed, 50.3 ov), 8-112 (Abid Nabi, 51.6 ov), 9-137 (Raghuvanshi, 65.6 ov), 10-138 (Mudassir Mushtaq, 66.5 ov)
Haryana Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Badhwar14   2343-5
L Sharma5   190-2
R Chaudhary22.573751-
Vashishta17   101711-
Mandeep Singh3   0160--
Mehtani4   1111--
S Chaudhary1   050-2

Haryana Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Chaudharyb Raghuvanshi2617245- 
Sant Kumarb Silwal3748665- 
L Sharmac Raghuvanshi b Mudassir Mushtaq1316172- 
*N Mehtanist Mujtaba Sayeed b Mudassir Mushtaq1011111- 
L Vashishtast Mujtaba Sayeed b Mudassir Mushtaq011-- 
Mandeep Singhc Mujtaba Sayeed b Mudassir Mushtaq269-- 
+R Sharmalbw b Silwal011-- 
R Chaudharyrun out (Kochhar)6613-- 
Lakhwinder Singhc Parvin Singh b Mudassir Mushtaq1334251- 
S Badhwarc Aanis Mir b Mudassir Mushtaq257-- 
S Chaudharynot out005-- 
Extras(4 b, 12 lb)16
Total(all out, 100 minutes, 24.1 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (J Chaudhary, 5.4 ov), 2-78 (L Sharma, 10.2 ov), 3-97 (Mehtani, 14.2 ov), 4-97 (Vashishta, 14.3 ov), 5-101 (Sant Kumar, 15.5 ov), 6-101 (R Sharma, 15.6 ov), 7-101 (Mandeep Singh, 16.3 ov), 8-111 (R Chaudhary, 19.3 ov), 9-119 (Badhwar, 22.1 ov), 10-125 (Lakhwinder Singh, 24.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Nabi3   0280--
Raghuvanshi4   0251--
Mudassir Mushtaq9.11326--
Silwal8   0242--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rahul Raist R Sharma b R Chaudhary3263945- 
Showkat Ahmedb Vashishta2237513- 
Aanis Mirlbw b Vashishta015-- 
Parvin Singhc Sant Kumar b Vashishta33638-- 
K Kochharnot out471091392- 
+Mujtaba Sayeedrun out (Sant Kumar)179-- 
*S Silwalst R Sharma b R Chaudhary1017181- 
Abid Nabist R Sharma b R Chaudhary132-- 
Zahoor Ahmedb Vashishta176865-- 
MK Raghuvanshirun out (Mandeep Singh)22923-- 
Mudassir Mushtaqlbw b Vashishta048-- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 235 minutes, 61.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Showkat Ahmed, 11.5 ov), 2-45 (Aanis Mir, 11.6 ov), 3-61 (Rahul Rai, 22.1 ov), 4-61 (Parvin Singh, 23.3 ov), 5-71 (Mujtaba Sayeed, 26.5 ov), 6-86 (Silwal, 31.2 ov), 7-88 (Abid Nabi, 31.6 ov), 8-126 (Zahoor Ahmed, 51.6 ov), 9-131 (Raghuvanshi, 60.3 ov), 10-143 (Mudassir Mushtaq, 61.5 ov)
Haryana Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Badhwar11   2280--
L Sharma2   0150-1
Sant Kumar1   020--
R Chaudhary22   9253--
Mandeep Singh2   120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive