Durham Academy v Stockton
Northern Rock North East Premier League Division One 2007
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 1st September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Durham Academy)
PointsDurham Academy 16 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Stockton 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresI Davis, H Richardson

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SG Borthwickc Darwin b Hooker0     
K Turnernot out102     
AL Smithlbw b Abdeen37     
M Turnsc Oliver b Waite0     
PB Muchalllbw b Waite12     
*U Mahomedc Oliver b Hooker88     
+RG Coughtrienot out2     
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
AR Kirtleydid not bat      
SP Redheaddid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, declared, 61.4 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Borthwick), 2-60 (Smith), 3-61 (Turns), 4-101 (Muchall), 5-253 (Mahomed)
Stockton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdeen20   5411--
AJ Parr2   0200--
Waite20   3682--
Davison3   0230--
Darwin8   0610--

Stockton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Darwinc and b Muchall30     
M Woodc Borthwick b Evans5     
TD Armstrongc Borthwick b Muchall16     
C Parrlbw b Borthwick27     
*RP Waitec Coughtrie b Muchall19     
CJ Hookerc Redhead b Muchall4     
+DR Williamsc Coughtrie b Kirtley16     
CM Oliverlbw b Muchall31     
AJ Parrnot out18     
SA Davisonnot out7     
MI Abdeendid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 58 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Wood), 2-45 (Darwin), 3-70 (Armstrong), 4-94 (Waite), 5-108 (Hooker), 6-127 (Williams), 7-131 (C Parr), 8-174 (Oliver)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans9   4181--
Redhead6   1200--
Muchall17   3585--
Turner3   160--
Mahomed6   0320--
Borthwick10   3221--
Kirtley5   1151--
Smith2   050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Durham Academy innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Stockton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive