Loughborough University Centre of Cricketing Excellence v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Other matches in England 2003
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 21st April 2003 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 5 wickets

Loughborough University Centre of Cricketing Excellence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*V Atrilbw b Clough3361 3154.10
SG Clarkc Afzaal b Clough2664 --40.62
JD Francisc Afzaal b Harris4758 4281.03
KR Singhrun out1531 --48.39
CD Nashb Harris14 --25.00
MC Rosenbergnot out2322 1-104.55
RE Kingc Mierkalns b Malik35 --60.00
RM Wilkinsonnot out108 -1125.00
PD Lewisdid not bat      
RAG Cumminsdid not bat      
SJ Capledid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 13 nb, 16 w)35
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Clark), 2-86 (Atri), 3-145 (Singh), 4-152 (Nash), 5-158 (Francis), 6-163 (King)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harris9   13522227.003.89
Lucas9   038093-4.22
Malik9   04013454.004.44
Clough9   1432-227.004.78
Randall9   131022-3.44

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GE Weltonc Wilkinson b Cummins2118 4-116.67
SJ Randallc Caple b Lewis16 --16.67
SR Patelc Atri b Lewis1228 2-42.86
GD Cloughnot out75107 7170.09
ASB Afzaalc Clark b Wilkinson4771 5-66.20
JA Mierkalnsrun out716 1-43.75
AW Parkin-Coatesnot out66 1-100.00
AJ Harrisdid not bat      
DS Lucasdid not bat      
MN Malikdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 8 nb, 10 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 42.4 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Randall), 2-28 (Welton), 3-51 (Patel), 4-136 (Afzaal), 5-161 (Mierkalns)
Loughborough University Centre of Cricketing Excellence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis7   05324621.007.57
Cummins9   2171--54.001.89
Wilkinson9   12911-54.003.22
Nash7   035022-5.00
Rosenberg3   02601--8.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive