Netherlands A v Denmark XI
Denmark XI in Netherlands 2007
VenueSportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht on 15th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNetherlands A won the toss and decided to field
ResultNetherlands A won by 8 wickets
UmpiresB Hartong, E Ruchtie
ScorersEC Rawson, H Reijmer-Steens

Denmark XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FA Klokkerc van Ierschot b Mol2662 3-41.94
A Rasmussenc de Grooth b Mol2738 3-71.05
CR Pedersenb Brand1225 --48.00
MT Overgaardc de Grooth b Jonkman5265 4180.00
TM Hansenb Brand24 --50.00
DO Borchersenrun out1924 1-79.17
Zishan Shahnot out2118 1-116.67
HS Hansenb Ghaznavi34 --75.00
RM Kanaiyanot out22 --100.00
JR Hansendid not bat      
Bashir Shahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Rasmussen), 2-61 (Klokker), 3-79 (Pedersen), 4-81 (TM Hansen), 5-149 (Overgaard), 6-164 (Borchersen), 7-167 (HS Hansen)
Netherlands A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghaznavi7   2271--42.003.86
Kohli5   016021-3.20
Jonkman5   02512130.005.00
Mol7   04022-21.005.71
Stokkers8   0210---2.62
Brand6   0332--18.005.50
Schoonheim2   0120-1-6.00

Netherlands A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TN de Groothnot out83104 4179.81
MF van Ierschotb Zishan Shah1944 3-43.18
GMC Molb Zishan Shah3155 --56.36
AF Buurmannot out3528 22125.00
+ST de Bruindid not bat      
JA Branddid not bat      
LW Stokkersdid not bat      
MMA Jonkmandid not bat      
JD Schoonheimdid not bat      
MA Ghaznavidid not bat      
SK Kohlidid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 37.5 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (van Ierschot), 2-134 (Mol)
Denmark XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TM Hansen6.504302--6.29
HS Hansen6   1190-1-3.17
Borchersen8   1300---3.75
Zishan Shah6   12321218.003.83
Rasmussen5   0360---7.20
Bashir Shah6   0270---4.50

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side
--> MT Overgaard 50 in 65 balls, 62 minutes
--> TN de Grooth 50 in 77 balls, 97 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive