Zimbabwe Board XI v Free State B
UCB Bowl One-Day Competition 1999/00 (Final)
VenueHarare Sports Club, Harare on 5th February 2000 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZimbabwe Board XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFree State B won by 5 runs
UmpiresBJL Catt, MA Esat

Free State B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Fouriec Campbell b Strang0     
WJ Smitc Campbell b Mackay5     
+MN van Wykc Mackay b Mutendera23     
*LJ Wilkinsonc and b Price18     
JA Beukesc Viljoen b Strang52     
MD Mokopanelerun out (Campbell)16     
WA Deaconb Viljoen15     
JJ van der Wathc Gripper b Mutendera38     
CE Ferisb Strang2     
SA Cilliersnot out1     
TJ Mokoenanyananot out0     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 10 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Fourie), 2-17 (Smit), 3-50 (van Wyk), 4-72 (Wilkinson), 5-106 (Mokopanele), 6-140 (Deacon), 7-192 (van der Wath), 8-193 (Beukes), 9-195 (Feris)
Zimbabwe Board XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Strang9   12731218.003.00
Mackay9   02311154.002.56
Evans3   015031-5.00
Mutendera6   03824318.006.33
Price9   0351-154.003.89
Viljoen9   05011-54.005.56

Zimbabwe Board XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Marillierc Wilkinson b van der Wath0     
*AJ Mackayc Deacon b Cilliers0     
TR Gripperc Wilkinson b van der Wath2     
GJ Renniec Smit b Fourie9     
TN Madondob Cilliers3     
DP Viljoenrun out (Wilkinson)51     
CN Evansc Beukes b Cilliers35     
BC Strangc Wilkinson b Mokoenanyana26     
+DJR Campbellb Cilliers19     
RW Pricenot out13     
DT Mutenderarun out (Wilkinson)14     
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Marillier), 2-3 (Gripper), 3-3 (Mackay), 4-7 (Madondo), 5-26 (Rennie), 6-83 (Evans), 7-129 (Viljoen), 8-150 (Strang), 9-175 (Campbell), 10-190 (Mutendera, 43.1 ov)
Free State B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Wath8   13223-24.004.00
Deacon9   047062-5.22
Fourie9   3311--54.003.44
Mokoenanyana8   0441--48.005.50
Feris1   0130---13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive