Karachi Zone V Under-19s v Karachi Zone VI Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Karachi Region)
VenueLandhi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi on 15th, 16th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone V Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Zone V Under-19s won by 2 wickets
PointsKarachi Zone V Under-19s 4; Karachi Zone VI Under-19s 0
UmpiresKhalid Mahmood, Sohail Zaman
Close of play day 1Karachi Zone V Under-19s 69/0 (Mohammad Waqas 45*, Sohail Khan 10*; 28 overs)

Karachi Zone VI Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rehan Azamb Yasir Ahmed12     
Talha Shafic Salman Khalid b Sarfraz Shah1     
Hasan Javedc Salman Khalid b Wajidullah17     
*+Mohammad Hasanc Mohammad Waqas b Sarfraz Shah6     
Mohammad Afzalc Mohammad Waqas b Wajidullah76     
Zakir Afridic Mohammad Zohaib b Usama Basharat9     
Wasim Alic Kamran Ali b Usama Basharat44     
Anas Mahmoodc Mohammad Waqas b Usama Basharat2     
Ehteshamuddinc Sarfraz Shah b Usama Basharat10     
Nabeel Hussainc Salman Khalid b Usama Basharat0     
Junaid Ilyasnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 74.2 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-32, 4-58, 5-81, 6-168, 7-172, 8-176, 9-176, 10-182 (74.2 ov)
Karachi Zone V Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarfraz Shah15   7272--45.001.80
Yasir Ahmed11   1431--66.003.91
Wajidullah17   4312--51.001.82
Usama Basharat22.24575--26.802.55
Mubarik Zaib7   1180---2.57
Mohammad Zohaib2   020---1.00

Karachi Zone V Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Waqasc Mohammad Hasan b Junaid Ilyas45     
Sohail Khanlbw b Zakir Afridi10     
Rashid Nawazc sub b Ehteshamuddin7     
Mohammad Zohaibc and b Ehteshamuddin7     
Mubarik Zaibc Mohammad Afzal b Ehteshamuddin7     
Salman Khalidc Mohammad Hasan b Junaid Ilyas4     
Kamran Alic Wasim Ali b Ehteshamuddin1     
*Usama Basharatnot out14     
Wajidullahc and b Ehteshamuddin35     
Sarfraz Shahnot out21     
Yasir Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 5 w, 5 pen)32
Total(8 wickets, 73.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-69, 3-85, 4-86, 5-97, 6-97, 7-104, 8-149
Karachi Zone VI Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zakir Afridi12   3221--72.001.83
Nabeel Hussain1   0110---11.00
Wasim Ali16   6280---1.75
Ehteshamuddin24   8645--28.802.67
Junaid Ilyas20.17372--60.501.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive