Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Lahore Region)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 18th, 19th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won by 139 runs
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 4
UmpiresAnis Siddiqi, Masood Khan
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 2/0 (Tajammal Mohsin 2*, Siddiq Khan 0*; 2 overs)

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ahmed Shehzadc Umar Waheed b Tanzeel Altaf50     
Mohammad Hamzac Mohammad Awais b Tanzeel Altaf38     
Imran Buttc and b Tanzeel Altaf3     
Rana Adnanc Mohammad Awais b Mohammad Ishtiaq29     
Irfan Zamanc Abbas Dogar b Tanzeel Altaf4     
Imran Shafinot out54     
+Qaumbar Iqbalc Umar Waheed b Mohammad Naeem14     
Waqas Tariqc Tajammal Mohsin b Tanzeel Altaf35     
Naeem-ul-Haqrun out10     
Naeem Akramdid not bat      
Rafeel Ashrafdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-90, 3-95, 4-109, 5-132, 6-166, 7-224, 8-245 (66 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raheel Safdar14   2430---3.07
Ahmed Dogar6   0300---5.00
Mohammad Awais4   0190---4.75
Tanzeel Altaf26   4875--31.203.35
Mohammad Ishtiaq8   2221--48.002.75
Mohammad Naeem7   1341--42.004.86
Umar Waheed1   020---2.00

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tajammal Mohsinnot out47     
Siddiq Khanc and b Rafeel Ashraf0     
+Kamran Javedc Naeem-ul-Haq b Naeem Akram10     
Umar Waheedb Naeem-ul-Haq0     
Mohammad Naeemc Qaumbar Iqbal b Naeem-ul-Haq0     
*Abbas Dogarlbw b Naeem Akram24     
Mohammad Awaisrun out0     
Tanzeel Altafst Qaumbar Iqbal b Ahmed Shehzad0     
Ahmed Dogarb Naeem Akram5     
Raheel Safdarc Imran Butt b Ahmed Shehzad7     
Mohammad Ishtiaqb Ahmed Shehzad6     
Extras(6 b, 1 nb)7
Total(all out, 44 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-27, 3-28, 4-28, 5-61, 6-62, 7-66, 8-71, 9-84, 10-106 (44 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naeem Akram15   6363--30.002.40
Rafeel Ashraf5   321--30.000.40
Waqas Tariq3   130---1.00
Naeem-ul-Haq11   2342--33.003.09
Ahmed Shehzad10   2253--20.002.50

--> The match was reduced to 66 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive