Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Lahore Region)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 24th, 25th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s 0; Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 4
UmpiresBasit Siddiqi, Tahir Hasan
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 65/1 (19 overs)

Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Sheroz Masoodrun out13     
Asif Khanc Zaman Khan b Naeem Akram33     
*Ali Haiderc and b Naeem-ul-Haq52     
Asadullah Abbasc Waqas Tariq b Naeem Akram27     
Muzammil Ikramc Rana Adnan b Naeem-ul-Haq4     
Sher Afghanlbw b Ahmed Shehzad47     
Mohammad Ariflbw b Naeem Akram3     
Taimur Taliblbw b Naeem Akram0     
Fahad Karimlbw b Naeem Akram1     
Ehsan-ul-Haqlbw b Naeem Akram6     
Adil Hameednot out0     
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 76.2 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-60, 3-123, 4-133, 5-145, 6-164, 7-164, 8-166, 9-204, 10-204 (76.2 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Ali6   2130---2.17
Waqas Tariq4   0180---4.50
Naeem Akram24.26496--24.332.01
Naeem-ul-Haq29   9632--87.002.17
Ahmed Shehzad13   3471--78.003.62

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hamzac Ali Haider b Adil Hameed99     
*Ahmed Shehzadlbw b Asif Khan27     
Imran Buttrun out15     
Rana Adnanc Asif Khan b Adil Hameed40     
Imran Shafinot out6     
Salman Rananot out8     
Waqas Tariqdid not bat      
Naeem-ul-Haqdid not bat      
+Zaman Khandid not bat      
Naeem Akramdid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 55.3 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-109, 3-191, 4-191
Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fahad Karim10   3280---2.80
Muzammil Ikram2   0100---5.00
Adil Hameed6.32252--19.503.85
Mohammad Arif12   0460---3.83
Ehsan-ul-Haq4   0190---4.75
Asif Khan13   1411--78.003.15
Ali Haider5   0170---3.40
Taimur Talib3   0140---4.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive