Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 24th, 25th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore West Zone Whites Under-19s won by 160 runs
PointsLahore North Zone Whites Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 4
UmpiresAbid Naqvi, Akram Raza
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 176/6 (Asif Ghafoor 22*; 45 overs)

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Saadullah Ghauric Wasif Butt b Zahir Tauseef50     
Hamza Parachab Wasif Butt19     
Zaeem Ghazanfarb Wasif Butt9     
Waqas Bashirc Junaid Jan b Wasif Butt51     
+Imtiaz Ahmedc Nasir Ali b Wasif Butt12     
Asif Ghafoorc Junaid Jan b Zahir Tauseef39     
Nabeel Mohammadc Wasif Butt b Waqas Aslam17     
Zohaib Hasanc Abid Razi b Wasif Butt38     
Hasan Darc Zahid Mughal b Wasif Butt0     
Salman Afzalb Wasif Butt0     
Mohammad Nawaznot out3     
Extras(11 b, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-62, 2-78, 3-87, 4-116, 5-176, 6-183, 7-229, 8-230, 9-232, 10-251 (66.4 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Suleman10   1320---3.20
Zahir Tauseef12   4432--36.003.58
Nasir Ali6   0380---6.33
Wasif Butt26.42917--22.863.41
Imran Ahmed1   090---9.00
Waqas Aslam11   1271--66.002.45

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Junaid Janb Salman Afzal23     
Imran Ahmedc Asif Ghafoor b Hasan Dar6     
Anayatullahlbw b Mohammad Nawaz1     
Saad Alib Salman Afzal9     
Abid Razic Imtiaz Ahmed b Asif Ghafoor8     
+Zahid Mughalc Zohaib Hasan b Asif Ghafoor19     
Waqas Aslamc Waqas Bashir b Salman Afzal3     
*Wasif Buttc Zohaib Hasan b Salman Afzal2     
Mohammad Sulemannot out10     
Zahir Tauseefc Zohaib Hasan b Asif Ghafoor2     
Nasir Alib Asif Ghafoor0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(all out, 34 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-17, 3-43, 4-51, 5-52, 6-58, 7-68, 8-80, 9-91, 10-91 (34 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasan Dar8   0261--48.003.25
Mohammad Nawaz6   0101--36.001.67
Asif Ghafoor11   0284--16.502.55
Salman Afzal9   0204--13.502.22





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive