Lower Dir Under-19s v Nowshehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Peshawar Region)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 1 Ground, Peshawar on 18th, 19th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLower Dir Under-19s won by 11 runs
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 4; Nowshehra Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1Nowshehra Under-19s 72/1 (Mohammad Adnan ?*, Gauhar Ali ?*)

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Irshadb Jawad Hussain16     
Aurangzebb Rashid Ali16     
Badshah Hussainrun out3     
*+Tawab Khanlbw b Mohammad Adnan93     
Kamran Shahc and b Jawad Hussain22     
Hayatullahc Gauhar Ali b Mohammad Adnan6     
Wasim Abbasb Mohammad Adnan0     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Umair Mehboob b Rashid Ali0     
Khalid Saeednot out10     
Khurshidullahhit the ball twice2     
Hussain Saeedb Mohammad Adnan11     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)15
Total(all out, 68.2 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-35, 3-46, 4-127, 5-156, 6-157, 7-175, 8-177, 9-177, 10-194 (68.2 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zahid Khan8   1190---2.38
Shahid Khan6   2140---2.33
Jawad Hussain18   3482--54.002.67
Rashid Ali21   5462--63.002.19
Mohammad Adnan11.20464--17.004.06
Waliullah4   080---2.00

Nowshehra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Umair Mehboobc Tawab Khan b Khurshidullah10     
Mohammad Adnanc Tawab Khan b Aurangzeb70     
*+Gauhar Alic Khalid Saeed b Zia-ur-Rehman33     
Mohammad Sikanderb Zia-ur-Rehman2     
Tauseef Ahmedb Aurangzeb9     
Waliullahb Hussain Saeed0     
Salman Ahmedlbw b Aurangzeb0     
Rashid Alirun out13     
Zahid Khannot out19     
Shahid Khanlbw b Khalid Saeed4     
Jawad Hussainst Tawab Khan b Khalid Saeed0     
Extras(16 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 65.4 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-51, 3-84, 4-95, 5-98, 6-99, 7-120, 8-170, 9-183, 10-183 (65.4 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zia-ur-Rehman11   2302--33.002.73
Khurshidullah15   4281--90.001.87
Hussain Saeed5   291--30.001.80
Khalid Saeed12.41342--38.002.68
Aurangzeb18   0433--36.002.39
Tawab Khan3   080---2.67
Kamran Shah1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive