Peshawar Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 27th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeshawar Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 4; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sajid Afridi

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+Mohammad Irshadc Mohammad Rizwan b Waqas Ahmed5      
Aurangzebb Waqas Ahmed0      
Badshah Hussainlbw b Fahad Shah0      
Kamran Shahc Khan Bahadar b Waqas Ahmed0      
*Tawab Khanc Zar Mohammad b Fahad Shah26      
Mudassar Khannot out15      
Shahab Ahmedb Abdul Rahim12      
Wasim Abbasb Abdul Rahim0      
Zia-ur-Rehmanb Jibran Khan20      
Mohammad Asifb Jibran Khan0      
Khurshidullahb Jibran Khan0      
Extras(1 b, 15 lb, 3 nb)19
Total(all out, 24.1 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-4, 3-5, 4-9, 5-47, 6-67, 7-67, 8-93, 9-93, 10-97 (24.1 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Fahad Shah7   1402--   21.005.71
Waqas Ahmed6   2123--   12.002.00
Abdul Rahim6   3132--   18.002.17
Jibran Khan5.12163--   10.333.10

Peshawar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Khan Bahadarb Khurshidullah4      
Faraz Ahmedb Zia-ur-Rehman1      
Zar Mohammadlbw b Khurshidullah0      
Asif Khannot out32      
+Mohammad Rizwanb Zia-ur-Rehman4      
Majid Sardarnot out35      
*Jibran Khandid not bat      
Abdul Rahimdid not bat      
Fahad Shahdid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Yasir Khandid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 25 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-9, 4-17
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Zia-ur-Rehman10   2342--   30.003.40
Khurshidullah7   2132--   21.001.86
Shahab Ahmed2   140--   -2.00
Mohammad Asif3   2140--   -4.67
Aurangzeb2   070--   -3.50
Tawab Khan1   080--   -8.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive