Lower Dir Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Peshawar Region)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 1 Ground, Peshawar on 24th, 25th June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSwat Under-19s won by 91 runs
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 0; Swat Under-19s 4
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sajid Afridi
Close of play day 1Swat Under-19s 57/2

Swat Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Wajid Alilbw b Murad Aziz38     
Adil Shahc Tawab Khan b Aurangzeb18     
Bilal Syedc Aurangzeb b Murad Aziz25     
+Sulemanc Murad Aziz b Zia-ur-Rehman60     
Shahid Khanc Badshah Hussain b Shahab Ahmed53     
Faisal Ibrarlbw b Zia-ur-Rehman10     
Fawad Yousuflbw b Zia-ur-Rehman1     
Aimal Khanlbw b Zia-ur-Rehman0     
*Naveedlbw b Murad Aziz8     
Afaq Ahmedc Murad Aziz b Zia-ur-Rehman4     
Noor-ul-Abiddinnot out1     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 8 w)23
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-67, 3-119, 4-195, 5-197, 6-207, 7-207, 8-238, 9-241, 10-241 (68.3 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khurshidullah9   3140---1.56
Shahab Ahmed5   2151--30.003.00
Amin-ur-Rehman2   090---4.50
Murad Aziz20   2783--40.003.90
Aurangzeb12   1581--72.004.83
Tawab Khan2   060---3.00
Kamran Shah3   070---2.33

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Irshadlbw b Afaq Ahmed0     
Aurangzebc Adil Shah b Faisal Ibrar24     
Badshah Hussainlbw b Afaq Ahmed0     
Kamran Shahc and b Aimal Khan70     
*Tawab Khanlbw b Aimal Khan4     
Hayatullahc Suleman b Afaq Ahmed5     
Murad Azizlbw b Naveed11     
Shahab Ahmedc Fawad Yousuf b Aimal Khan15     
Zia-ur-Rehmannot out5     
Amin-ur-Rehmanb Afaq Ahmed4     
Khurshidullahb Afaq Ahmed0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-102, 4-106, 5-106, 6-121, 7-125, 8-142, 9-150, 10-150 (56.5 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afaq Ahmed14.54335--17.802.22
Noor-ul-Abiddin8   0350---4.38
Faisal Ibrar16   4521--96.003.25
Naveed8   571--48.000.88
Aimal Khan10   4183--20.001.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive