Charsadda Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2007 (Peshawar Region)
VenuePeshawar University Hostel No 1 Ground, Peshawar on 21st June 2007 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCharsadda Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLower Dir Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsCharsadda Under-19s 0; Lower Dir Under-19s 4
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Sajid Afridi

Charsadda Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zain-ul-Abidinc Mohammad Irshad b Zia-ur-Rehman15     
Wasim Alamc Kamran Shah b Khurshidullah2     
Mohammad Ismaillbw b Khurshidullah0     
Adnan Ahmedlbw b Badshah Hussain19     
Asif Khanc Mohammad Irshad b Khalid Saeed29     
*Mohammad Aurangzebst Mohammad Irshad b Aurangzeb3     
Shafiq Janrun out42     
+Irshad Alic Mohammad Irshad b Murad Aziz5     
Aminullah Janc Khurshidullah b Murad Aziz1     
Ali Abbasc Aurangzeb b Murad Aziz8     
Taimurnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 55.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-13, 3-19, 4-61, 5-70, 6-109, 7-122, 8-130, 9-139, 10-142 (55.1 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khurshidullah8   4192--24.002.38
Zia-ur-Rehman6   0311--36.005.17
Badshah Hussain6   361--36.001.00
Khalid Saeed13   2421--78.003.23
Aurangzeb10   1121--60.001.20
Murad Aziz12.12213--24.331.73

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mohammad Irshadrun out35     
Aurangzebb Ali Abbas0     
Badshah Hussainnot out64     
*Tawab Khanb Aminullah Jan18     
Kamran Shahnot out6     
Mudassar Khandid not bat      
Khurshidullahdid not bat      
Khalid Saeeddid not bat      
Murad Azizdid not bat      
Zia-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Hussain Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)20
Total(3 wickets, 36.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-80, 3-119
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aminullah Jan9   2201--54.002.22
Ali Abbas6   0181--36.003.00
Shafiq Jan9   0340---3.78
Taimur6   0260---4.33
Asif Khan1   030---3.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive